menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Cadot Dormire Fabric Bed

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £339.95
With savings up to: £129.05
In stock:
Order in the next 7 hours 58 minutes for delivery on Tuesday, 20th November

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A stunning minimalist design in a dark slate grey linen effect finish. The perfect statement piece for your bedroom is here! more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Fabric Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Slate Grey
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 7-10 Days
List: £449.00You save £109.05
You pay £339.95 Delivered
King Size5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 20th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sun, 25th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 3rd Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 10th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Dec 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 17th Dec 2018 (Free)
List: £499.00You save £129.05
You pay £369.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order before 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery
    Or choose a day that's best for you!
    Modern, minimalist design at its best
    Stylish square headboard with button detailing
    Upholstered in a linen effect fabric
    Finished in sleek slate grey
    Black minimalist style feet
    Supportive sprung slatted base
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Introducing the all-new Dormire Fabric Bed, part of the Cadot range - modern minimalist at its best!

    This beautifully crafted bed features a square headboard with minimal button and line detailing for a clean finish. The Dormire has been upholstered in a stylish slate grey linen effect fabric, making it the perfect choice for any bedroom.

    Crafted with a comfortable slatted sprung base, you can pair your Dormire bed with any mattress for enhanced comfort and support.

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 1.30pm, your Dormire bed can be with you as soon as tomorrow! Not available tomorrow? Don't worry, you can choose a day that suits you.

  • Dimensions


    Double

    LengthWidthHeight
    205cm146cm120cm


    King Size

    LengthWidthHeight
    215cm162cm120cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call