menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Cadot Dormire Fabric Bed

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £349.95
With savings up to: £149.05
You save: £149.05
In stock:
Order in the next 2 days 22 hours 9 minutes 54 seconds for delivery on Monday, 25th February

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A stunning minimalist design in a dark slate grey linen effect finish. The perfect statement piece for your bedroom is here! more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Fabric Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Slate Grey
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 25th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 4th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 11th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 18th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Mar 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Mar 2019 (Free)
List: £499.00 You save £149.05
You pay £349.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order before 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery
    Or choose a day that's best for you!
    Modern, minimalist design at its best
    Stylish square headboard with button detailing
    Upholstered in a linen effect fabric
    Finished in sleek slate grey
    Black minimalist style feet
    Supportive sprung slatted base
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Introducing the all-new Dormire Fabric Bed, part of the Cadot range - modern minimalist at its best!

    This beautifully crafted bed features a square headboard with minimal button and line detailing for a clean finish. The Dormire has been upholstered in a stylish slate grey linen effect fabric, making it the perfect choice for any bedroom.

    Crafted with a comfortable slatted sprung base, you can pair your Dormire bed with any mattress for enhanced comfort and support.

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 1.30pm, your Dormire bed can be with you as soon as tomorrow! Not available tomorrow? Don't worry, you can choose a day that suits you.

  • Dimensions


    Double

    Length Width Height
    205cm 146cm 120cm


    King Size

    Length Width Height
    215cm 162cm 120cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call