We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Comfort Firm Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£149.95
Save up to £50.00
Save up to £50.00
Free delivery on Mon 26th July, order within 4 hrs 34 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Enjoy a supportive sleep with high-density reflex foam designed to care for your body. Hypoallergenic and complete with a removable, washable cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 14cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
List: £199.95 You save £50.00
You pay £149.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Supportive, high-density reflex foam
    Reflex foam moulds to your shape for personalised support
    Luxurious knitted cover
    A cleaner sleep with a removable, washable cover
    High levels of firm support
    Hypoallergenic to reduce the risk of dust mites
    Double-sided - designed to last longer
    Depth: 14cm
    Easier to move and handle - arrives rolled up
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable

    Washable

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    14cm deep

    14cm deep

    About 5.5 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy a great balance of comfort and support with the Comfort Firm Mattress. Made from high-density reflex foam, this mattress is rated firm for a high level of support from edge to edge.

    Complete with a luxury knitted cover, this cover is removable and washable at 40°C, too - for a cleaner, fresher feel. Perfect for allergy sufferers, this mattress is hypoallergenic and protects against dust mites for a clean and fresh sleep.

    At 14cm deep, this mattress is lightweight and perfect for bunk beds and high sleepers. It's double-sided, so you can enjoy a comfortable sleep for longer. Simply flip your mattress over every time you change your sheets to keep it in great condition.

    Delivered rolled up for your convenience, you can easily move your new mattress to the room of your choosing. Once opened, this mattress will only take a few hours to expand, ready for a great night's sleep.

    Complete with an impressive 5 Year Guarantee, you can sleep peacefully knowing that your mattress was built to last.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Comfort Firm Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.5
Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.4
Quality of Materials
8.7
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 96 reviews
10 out of 10

Alison

Macclesfield GB
+
I bought this mattress for my eldest and it is so comfy when I give him snuggles, I have now bought the same mattress for my youngest child when he transferred from his cot bed - great quality and comfort all in one! Highly recommend
No
Confirmed purchase: 07 May 2021
Published on: 12 June 2021
8 out of 10

Funky

Leeds GB Don't like to lie
+
It takes only two days to get home and the price is reasonable.
The mattress is not firm enough, I want a firmer one. The material has the smell of the material, and it takes about a week and a half to disappear the worrying smell.
Confirmed purchase: 11 April 2021
Published on: 21 May 2021
8 out of 10

Naveed

London GB A mum
+
Firm mattress
Just what my son wanted
Was slightly disappointed with the finish
Thought it might have more distinct sewing lines in the mattress
Confirmed purchase: 13 April 2021
Published on: 11 May 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call