We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Comfort Firm Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£120.20
Save up to £79.75
Save up to £79.75
Free delivery on Wed 14th April, order within 13 hrs 42 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Enjoy a supportive sleep with high-density reflex foam designed to care for your body. Hypoallergenic and complete with a removable, washable cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 14cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £199.95 You save £79.75
You pay £120.20 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Supportive, high-density reflex foam
    Reflex foam moulds to your shape for personalised support
    Luxurious knitted cover
    A cleaner sleep with a removable, washable cover
    High levels of firm support
    Hypoallergenic to reduce the risk of dust mites
    Double-sided - designed to last longer
    Depth: 14cm
    Easier to move and handle - arrives rolled up
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable

    Washable

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    14cm deep

    14cm deep

    About 5.5 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy a great balance of comfort and support with the Comfort Firm Mattress. Made from high-density reflex foam, this mattress is rated firm for a high level of support from edge to edge.

    Complete with a luxury knitted cover, this cover is removable and washable at 40°C, too - for a cleaner, fresher feel. Perfect for allergy sufferers, this mattress is hypoallergenic and protects against dust mites for a clean and fresh sleep.

    At 14cm deep, this mattress is lightweight and perfect for bunk beds and high sleepers. It's double-sided, so you can enjoy a comfortable sleep for longer. Simply flip your mattress over every time you change your sheets to keep it in great condition.

    Delivered rolled up for your convenience, you can easily move your new mattress to the room of your choosing. Once opened, this mattress will only take a few hours to expand, ready for a great night's sleep.

    Complete with an impressive 5 Year Guarantee, you can sleep peacefully knowing that your mattress was built to last.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Comfort Firm Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.5
Appearance/Style
8.7
Support
8.5
Quality of Materials
8.7
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 93 reviews
10 out of 10

Rick

London GB Man in 40’s
+
For the price this mattress is worth every cent. I prefer a firm mattress and this one is not hard but with good firmness and gives my body a good support. My lower back used to feel stiff when I woke up but it has not happened since the first night I slept on this mattress.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 22 February 2021
Published on: 26 March 2021
1 out of 10

Shelby

Staffs GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Far to flimsy it’s like lying on a hard surface without the mattress it flattens that much
Confirmed purchase: 15 January 2021
Published on: 21 February 2021
9 out of 10

Patricia

GB
+
Nice thick comfortable medium firm mattresses.
Packaging not the greatest had to exchange package but response and communication from both carriers and company were great. Think perhaps boxing would help solve this
Confirmed purchase: 18 January 2021
Published on: 15 February 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call