Thursday 2nd April: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dreameasy Luxury Egyptian Cotton Mattress Protector

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £19.59
You save: £19.59
In stock:
Order in the next 7 hours 16 minutes 57 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 4th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Made from luxury Egyptian cotton with a discreet polyester protective layer and attractive quilted design. Hypoallergenic and machine washable. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Cotton Mattress Protector
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Fits mattresses up to 38cm deep
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 5th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £54.54 You save £19.59
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress protector won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Available with Free Next Day Delivery!
    Luxury 200 thread Egyptian cotton cover
    Polyester protection layer
    Fits mattresses up to 38cm (15") deep
    Complete with an elasticated skirt for a secure fit
    Prolongs the life and cleanliness of your mattress
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Machine washable at 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Dreameasy Luxury Egyptian Cotton Mattress Protector: a quality cotton mattress protector to protect your bed and improve the cleanliness and lifespan of your mattress.

    Featuring a quilted cover made from luxurious 200 thread count Egyptian cotton, you are sure to feel the difference.

    The cotton top layer is gentle on the skin and highly breathable - no more hot nights! The polyester protection layer is very discreet and comfortable, creating a barrier against dust, dirt, allergens and small spills.

    Extra deep and complete with an elasticated skirt, this protector will fit mattresses up to 38cm (15") deep.

    It's hypoallergenic - so it's perfect for children and allergy sufferers. Easy to keep clean, it's machine washable up to 40°C too.

    This mattress protector can create a safer and more hygienic sleeping environment for you and your loved ones. Don't wait any longer - enjoy a fresher, cleaner mattress as soon as tomorrow.

    Hurry! This mattress protector won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dreameasy Luxury Egyptian Cotton Mattress Protector reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
10.0
Appearance/Style
10.0
Value for money
9.5
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
8 out of 10

Debra

Abingdon GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
does seem to ride into ridges, on a small double bed, despite fit. May be improved after washing.
Confirmed purchase: 18 December 2018
Published on: 15 January 2019
10 out of 10

Esther

Emsworth GB I know Qaulity when
+
just very very well made.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 16 March 2018
Published on: 26 March 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call