menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo 3D Airflow Mesh Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 13 hours 8 minutes 54 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 18th October

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring a layer of revolutionary Dunlopillo latex paired with soft layered fibres: a peaceful night's slumber is just around the corner. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 18th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Oct 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Oct 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Nov 2018 (Free)
List: £49.99You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Luxurious Dunlopillo latex
    Super airflow border
    Encased in soft layered fibres
    Cotton cover for added softness
    Medium firmness
    Pillow approximately 37cm x 65cm (14" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The luxury Dunlopillo 3D Airflow Mesh Pillow: perfect for those humid summer nights.

    Constructed from a central latex core encased with spiral fibre fillings, the 3D Airflow Mesh provides you with a cool and refreshing sleep. This open-cell structured latex uses natural minerals and outstanding air circulation to reduce humidity during the night.

    The 3D Airflow Mesh instantly moulds to your head, supporting you in all the right places so you don't wake with a stiff neck. Complete with instant bounce back, this pillow provides long lasting support.

    Finished with a mesh membrane border and paired with a 100% cotton cover the 3D Airflow Mesh allows heat and air to escape from the pillow - there's no more chance of overheating during the night.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 37cm (14")

    Length: 65cm (25")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo 3D Airflow Mesh Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.5
Ease of washing
7.6
Softness
7.8
Value for money
8.2
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10based on 12 reviews
10out of 10

Karen

Hampshire GBGood quality really pleased
+
Very lightweight & comfortable and reset shape well. Breathable quality really good.
Not washed yet so don’t know.
Confirmed purchase: 30 July 2018
Published on: 09 August 2018
1out of 10

Janet

Winsford, Cheshire GBNothing
+
Noni
I orded a Dunloppilo serenity pillow and for some reason it changed to this pillow , without my knowledge, they want me to pay to return the wrong order which will make the pillow even more expensive , so I'm now stuck with a pillow I can't use.
Confirmed purchase: 29 March 2018
Published on: 09 April 2018
10out of 10

Graham

Surrey GBReview hater
+
Good support
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 August 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call