Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo 3D Airflow Mesh Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 1 minute 19 seconds for delivery on Friday, 23rd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


Featuring a layer of revolutionary Dunlopillo latex paired with soft layered fibres: a peaceful night's slumber is just around the corner. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (Free)
List: £49.99You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Luxurious Dunlopillo latex
    Super airflow border
    Encased in soft layered fibres
    Cotton cover for added softness
    Medium firmness
    Pillow approximately 37cm x 65cm (14" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The luxury Dunlopillo 3D Airflow Mesh Pillow: perfect for those humid summer nights.

    Constructed from a central latex core encased with spiral fibre fillings, the 3D Airflow Mesh provides you with a cool and refreshing sleep. This open-cell structured latex uses natural minerals and outstanding air circulation to reduce humidity during the night.

    The 3D Airflow Mesh instantly moulds to your head, supporting you in all the right places so you don't wake with a stiff neck. Complete with instant bounce back, this pillow provides long lasting support.

    Finished with a mesh membrane border and paired with a 100% cotton cover the 3D Airflow Mesh allows heat and air to escape from the pillow - there's no more chance of overheating during the night.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 37cm (14")

    Length: 65cm (25")

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo 3D Airflow Mesh Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 9.0 out of 10based on 10 reviews
10out of 10


Surrey GBReview hater
Good support
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 August 2017
Published on: 15 August 2017
9out of 10


Supportive pillow that doesn't lose it's shape, not too firm or high for what I like, which is usually a thin pillow. Great for allergy sufferers like myself.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 April 2017
Published on: 01 May 2017
9out of 10


This pillow is definitely giving me more hours of sleep than past pillows I have used. I am a back sleeper.
Not a cheap pillow and haven't yet washed it
Confirmed purchase: 11 January 2017
Published on: 27 January 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call