menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Anti Allergy Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 17 hours 11 minutes 16 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 20th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Sleep peacefully knowing your head is surrounded by a clean and healthy pillow that is dust mite free - perfect for those allergies. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 20th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jun 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jun 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jul 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jul 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jul 2019 (Free)
List: £49.99 You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Refreshing anti-allergy fibres
    100% soft-touch cotton cover
    Supportive medium to firm feel
    Pillow size approximately 40cm x 66cm (16" x 26")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Introducing the exclusive Dunlopillo Anti Allergy Pillow - enjoy a refreshing slumber every night.

    Constructed from responsive, natural latex, with an open-cell structure that promotes enhanced airflow to reduce humidity, you are sure to enjoy a peaceful night - with a pillow that lasts longer. The Anti Allergy pillow instantly moulds to your body, to aid with those every day aches and pains: so you don't wake with a stiff neck! Don't worry about fluffing this pillow each morning - each day it will bounce back to its original shape.

    Complete with anti-allergy fibres, this pillow uses anti-dust mite technology so that you can always have a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover: rest your head on this luxurious pillow and wake feeling revitalised, ready for the day ahead.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 40cm (16")

    Length: 66cm (26")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Anti Allergy Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
2.0
Softness
2.0
Value for money
2.0
Overall rating
4.0
Scores 4.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
4 out of 10

marcia

Doncaster GB Very choosy
+
Quite soft
Not firm enough,should've paid the extra money and got the one I'm used to
Confirmed purchase: 04 September 2017
Published on: 16 September 2017
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call