Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Anti Allergy Pillow

Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 6 hours 11 minutes 57 seconds for delivery on Friday, 30th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Sleep peacefully knowing your head is surrounded by a clean and healthy pillow that is dust mite free - perfect for those allergies. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 30th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Jul 2017 (Free)
List: £49.99You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Refreshing anti-allergy fibres
    100% soft-touch cotton cover
    Supportive medium to firm feel
    Pillow size approximately 40cm x 66cm (16" x 26")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Introducing the exclusive Dunlopillo Anti Allergy Pillow - enjoy a refreshing slumber every night.

    Constructed from responsive, natural latex, with an open-cell structure that promotes enhanced airflow to reduce humidity, you are sure to enjoy a peaceful night - with a pillow that lasts longer. The Anti Allergy pillow instantly moulds to your body, to aid with those every day aches and pains: so you don't wake with a stiff neck! Don't worry about fluffing this pillow each morning - each day it will bounce back to its original shape.

    Complete with anti-allergy fibres, this pillow uses anti-dust mite technology so that you can always have a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover: rest your head on this luxurious pillow and wake feeling revitalised, ready for the day ahead.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks