Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Anti Allergy Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 2 minutes 49 seconds for delivery on Friday, 23rd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


Sleep peacefully knowing your head is surrounded by a clean and healthy pillow that is dust mite free - perfect for those allergies. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (Free)
List: £49.99You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Refreshing anti-allergy fibres
    100% soft-touch cotton cover
    Supportive medium to firm feel
    Pillow size approximately 40cm x 66cm (16" x 26")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Introducing the exclusive Dunlopillo Anti Allergy Pillow - enjoy a refreshing slumber every night.

    Constructed from responsive, natural latex, with an open-cell structure that promotes enhanced airflow to reduce humidity, you are sure to enjoy a peaceful night - with a pillow that lasts longer. The Anti Allergy pillow instantly moulds to your body, to aid with those every day aches and pains: so you don't wake with a stiff neck! Don't worry about fluffing this pillow each morning - each day it will bounce back to its original shape.

    Complete with anti-allergy fibres, this pillow uses anti-dust mite technology so that you can always have a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover: rest your head on this luxurious pillow and wake feeling revitalised, ready for the day ahead.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 40cm (16")

    Length: 66cm (26")

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Anti Allergy Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 4.0 out of 10based on 1 review
4out of 10


Doncaster GBVery choosy
Quite soft
Not firm enough,should've paid the extra money and got the one I'm used to
Confirmed purchase: 04 September 2017
Published on: 16 September 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call