menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £39.95
With savings up to: £17.55
You save: £17.55
In stock:
Order in the next 15 hours 55 minutes 7 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 21st July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Why settle for standard comfort, when you can have sumptuous double comfort! Plush latex offers your head and neck excellent support for a restful night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 21st Jul 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Jul 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Aug 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Aug 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Aug 2018 (Free)
List: £57.50You save £17.55
You pay £39.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Soft fibre layers for added comfort
    Soft-touch cotton cover
    Medium to firm support
    Pillow approximately 36cm x 74cm (14" x 29")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The all-new Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow: wake feeling refreshed after a supportive night.

    Constructed from a natural Dunlopillo latex core, the Double Comfort ensures you maintain a cool temperature throughout the night. This open-cell structured latex provides enhanced air circulation, so you can have an undisturbed sleep even during those humid summer months. Complete with an extra layer of soft fibres, this pillow protects your head and neck while providing you with a more comfortable slumber.

    The Double Comfort instantly moulds to your body for outstanding pressure relief that correctly supports your neck - so you don't wake up aching in the morning. With unique bounce back properties, this pillow offers you long lasting support.

    Finished with a soft 100% cotton cover, the Double Comfort adds a flourish of luxurious comfort - to give you the peaceful sleep that you deserve.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 36cm (14")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.0
Ease of washing
8.0
Softness
7.5
Value for money
7.0
Overall rating
7.5
Scores 7.5 out of 10based on 2 reviews
10out of 10

Alexandra

Derby GBPicky with pillows
+
Very comfy and of great quality. Can’t beat Dunlipillow!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 29 March 2018
Published on: 12 April 2018
5out of 10

Ahmet

London GBFirst time buyer
+
First night sleep was great nice and soft
Has become very flat and find constantly having to plump up not worth the money paid
Confirmed purchase: 04 January 2017
Published on: 22 January 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call