Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow

Up to 30% off
From only  £39.95
With savings up to: £17.55
You save: £17.55
In stock:
Order in the next 7 hours 12 minutes 48 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 27th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Why settle for standard comfort, when you can have sumptuous double comfort! Plush latex offers your head and neck excellent support for a restful night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 27th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Apr 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th May 2017 (Free)
List: £57.50You save £17.55
You pay £39.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Soft fibre layers for added comfort
    Soft-touch cotton cover
    Medium to firm support
    Pillow approximately 36cm x 74cm (14" x 29")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The all-new Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow: wake feeling refreshed after a supportive night.

    Constructed from a natural Dunlopillo latex core, the Double Comfort ensures you maintain a cool temperature throughout the night. This open-cell structured latex provides enhanced air circulation, so you can have an undisturbed sleep even during those humid summer months. Complete with an extra layer of soft fibres, this pillow protects your head and neck while providing you with a more comfortable slumber.

    The Double Comfort instantly moulds to your body for outstanding pressure relief that correctly supports your neck - so you don't wake up aching in the morning. With unique bounce back properties, this pillow offers you long lasting support.

    Finished with a soft 100% cotton cover, the Double Comfort adds a flourish of luxurious comfort - to give you the peaceful sleep that you deserve.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.0
Ease of washing
8.0
Softness
5.0
Value for money
4.0
Overall rating
5.0
Scores 5.0 out of 10based on 1 review
5out of 10

Ahmet

London GBFirst time buyer
+
First night sleep was great nice and soft
Has become very flat and find constantly having to plump up not worth the money paid
Confirmed purchase: 04 January 2017
Published on: 22 January 2017
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks