Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £39.95
With savings up to: £17.55
You save: £17.55
In stock:
Order in the next 13 hours 56 minutes 4 seconds for delivery on Friday, 23rd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


Why settle for standard comfort, when you can have sumptuous double comfort! Plush latex offers your head and neck excellent support for a restful night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (Free)
List: £57.50You save £17.55
You pay £39.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Soft fibre layers for added comfort
    Soft-touch cotton cover
    Medium to firm support
    Pillow approximately 36cm x 74cm (14" x 29")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The all-new Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow: wake feeling refreshed after a supportive night.

    Constructed from a natural Dunlopillo latex core, the Double Comfort ensures you maintain a cool temperature throughout the night. This open-cell structured latex provides enhanced air circulation, so you can have an undisturbed sleep even during those humid summer months. Complete with an extra layer of soft fibres, this pillow protects your head and neck while providing you with a more comfortable slumber.

    The Double Comfort instantly moulds to your body for outstanding pressure relief that correctly supports your neck - so you don't wake up aching in the morning. With unique bounce back properties, this pillow offers you long lasting support.

    Finished with a soft 100% cotton cover, the Double Comfort adds a flourish of luxurious comfort - to give you the peaceful sleep that you deserve.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 36cm (14")

    Length: 74cm (29")

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Double Comfort Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 5.0 out of 10based on 1 review
5out of 10


London GBFirst time buyer
First night sleep was great nice and soft
Has become very flat and find constantly having to plump up not worth the money paid
Confirmed purchase: 04 January 2017
Published on: 22 January 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call