menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Dreamrest Pillow

Product options:
Up to 15% off
From only  £42.55
With savings up to: £10.40
You save: £10.40
In stock:
Order in the next 11 hours 10 minutes 7 seconds for delivery on Friday, 21st June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring a latex core for pressure relief and comforting support. Naturally hypoallergenic, stays dry and cool for enhanced freshness. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex | Quilted Cover
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm (4)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 21st Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jun 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jun 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jul 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jul 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jul 2019 (Free)
List: £52.95 You save £10.40
You pay £42.55 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    Natural latex for pressure relief
    Moulds to your head and neck for perfect support
    Soft quilted cover
    Retains its shape and is remarkably durable
    Naturally hypoallergenic
    Open cell structure - pillow stays fresh, dry and cool
    Washable
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Indulge yourself in the most restful night's sleep with this wonderfully comfortable latex pillow. With a slim, compact size, this pillow is perfect for those who like to sleep on their back or front.

    Featuring ideal pressure relief, the latex moulds gently to your head and neck to provide excellent support where you need it. This also encourages good posture as you sleep.

    Feel cooler, drier and fresher throughout the night, thanks to the open cell structure and the naturally hypoallergenic properties of this pillow - helping you to wake up feeling refreshed and ready to start your day!

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Dreamrest Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
5.0
Softness
5.5
Value for money
5.5
Overall rating
5.5
Scores 5.5 out of 10 based on 2 reviews
1 out of 10

Kathleen

Adlington Chorley GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
This is a replacement pillow of my previous dunlopillow, very disappointed, half the size of my old pillow, & very uncomfortable, really disappointed, & quite surprised as this was expensive.
Confirmed purchase: 29 December 2016
Published on: 16 January 2017
10 out of 10

Nyla

GB
+
Couldn't get this produce anywhere else as it was discontinued. So thank you!!!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 September 2016
Published on: 17 October 2016
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call