Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow

Up to 30% off
From only  £29.95
With savings up to: £13.04
You save: £13.04
In stock:
Order in the next 16 hours 29 minutes 41 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 29th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Rest your head upon a super soft, jacquard cotton pillow complete with Dunlopillo latex and have the best night's sleep in years. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 29th Apr 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th May 2017 (Free)
List: £42.99You save £13.04
You pay £29.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sumptuous Dunlopillo latex
    Layered spiral fibres
    100% cotton cover
    Luxuriously soft firmness
    Pillow dimensions approximately 37cm x 65cm (15" x 26")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The exclusive Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow: sink into a blissful slumber.

    Constructed from Dunlopillo's revolutionary natural latex that instantly moulds to your body's contours - a refreshing night with all-round support can be yours. With instant bounce back technology, the Jacquard Cotton Pillow provides you with long lasting performance.

    Complete with layered spiral fibres, the Jacquard Cotton offers enhanced breathability for the ultimate night's sleep. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this anti-dust mite pillow is perfect for anyone who loves a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover, the Jacquard Cotton Pillow is irresistibly soft.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
10.0
Softness
10.0
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10based on 2 reviews
8out of 10

Helen

Forest of Dean GB
+
Its soft
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 February 2017
Published on: 11 February 2017
10out of 10

Raj

Glasgow GBNo
+
Great pillow
None
Confirmed purchase: 26 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks