menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £32.95
With savings up to: £10.04
You save: £10.04
In stock:
Order in the next 15 hours 36 minutes 31 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 12th December

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Rest your head upon a super soft, jacquard cotton pillow complete with Dunlopillo latex and have the best night's sleep in years. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 12th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Wed, 27th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jan 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jan 2018 (Free)
List: £42.99You save £10.04
You pay £32.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sumptuous Dunlopillo latex
    Layered spiral fibres
    100% cotton cover
    Luxuriously soft firmness
    Pillow dimensions approximately 37cm x 65cm (15" x 26")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The exclusive Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow: sink into a blissful slumber.

    Constructed from Dunlopillo's revolutionary natural latex that instantly moulds to your body's contours - a refreshing night with all-round support can be yours. With instant bounce back technology, the Jacquard Cotton Pillow provides you with long lasting performance.

    Complete with layered spiral fibres, the Jacquard Cotton offers enhanced breathability for the ultimate night's sleep. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this anti-dust mite pillow is perfect for anyone who loves a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover, the Jacquard Cotton Pillow is irresistibly soft.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 65cm (26")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
10.0
Softness
9.0
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10based on 3 reviews
8out of 10

Helen

Forest of Dean GB
+
Its soft
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 February 2017
Published on: 11 February 2017
10out of 10

Raj

Glasgow GBNo
+
Great pillow
None
Confirmed purchase: 26 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call