menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £32.95
With savings up to: £10.04
You save: £10.04
In stock:
Order in the next 12 minutes 9 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 27th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Rest your head upon a super soft, jacquard cotton pillow complete with Dunlopillo latex and have the best night's sleep in years. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 27th Apr 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Apr 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Apr 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th May 2019 (Free)
List: £42.99 You save £10.04
You pay £32.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sumptuous Dunlopillo latex
    Layered spiral fibres
    100% cotton cover
    Luxuriously soft firmness
    Pillow dimensions approximately 37cm x 65cm (15" x 26")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The exclusive Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow: sink into a blissful slumber.

    Constructed from Dunlopillo's revolutionary natural latex that instantly moulds to your body's contours - a refreshing night with all-round support can be yours. With instant bounce back technology, the Jacquard Cotton Pillow provides you with long lasting performance.

    Complete with layered spiral fibres, the Jacquard Cotton offers enhanced breathability for the ultimate night's sleep. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this anti-dust mite pillow is perfect for anyone who loves a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover, the Jacquard Cotton Pillow is irresistibly soft.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 65cm (26")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.6
Ease of washing
8.0
Softness
7.9
Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 7 reviews
10 out of 10

Gill

London GB
+
Keeps it's shape not too soft and not too firm
I love this pillow but it is quite thick. Might cause problems for people with neck or shoulder issues.
Confirmed purchase: 19 November 2018
Published on: 29 November 2018
8 out of 10

Paul

GB
+
Doesn't make your head sweat as much as a normal pillow and it's kept it's shape so for. Springs back nicely.
Bit too firm at first but soon softens over a few nights use.
Confirmed purchase: 15 May 2018
Published on: 25 May 2018
9 out of 10

sandra

GB
+
Very comfortable for my osteoarthritis arthritis which I have in my spine I also have dunlopillo latex mattress .
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 09 January 2018
Published on: 06 February 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call