Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £32.95
With savings up to: £10.04
You save: £10.04
In stock:
Order in the next 7 hours 59 minutes 16 seconds for delivery on Friday, 23rd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


Rest your head upon a super soft, jacquard cotton pillow complete with Dunlopillo latex and have the best night's sleep in years. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (Free)
List: £42.99You save £10.04
You pay £32.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sumptuous Dunlopillo latex
    Layered spiral fibres
    100% cotton cover
    Luxuriously soft firmness
    Pillow dimensions approximately 37cm x 65cm (15" x 26")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The exclusive Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow: sink into a blissful slumber.

    Constructed from Dunlopillo's revolutionary natural latex that instantly moulds to your body's contours - a refreshing night with all-round support can be yours. With instant bounce back technology, the Jacquard Cotton Pillow provides you with long lasting performance.

    Complete with layered spiral fibres, the Jacquard Cotton offers enhanced breathability for the ultimate night's sleep. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this anti-dust mite pillow is perfect for anyone who loves a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover, the Jacquard Cotton Pillow is irresistibly soft.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 65cm (26")

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Jacquard Cotton Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 8.2 out of 10based on 5 reviews
9out of 10


Very comfortable for my osteoarthritis arthritis which I have in my spine I also have dunlopillo latex mattress .
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 09 January 2018
Published on: 06 February 2018
8out of 10


Forest of Dean GB
Its soft
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 February 2017
Published on: 11 February 2017
10out of 10


Glasgow GBNo
Great pillow
Confirmed purchase: 26 July 2016
Published on: 10 August 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call