menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £69.95
With savings up to: £30.04
You save: £30.04
In stock:
Order in the next 12 hours 11 minutes 56 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 12th December

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A slimmer pillow from Dunlopillo's Signature Collection, offering gentle support with a comforting layer of natural latex. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Anti-allergenic
  • Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 12th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Wed, 27th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jan 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jan 2018 (Free)
List: £99.99You save £30.04
You pay £69.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Slim design with medium support
    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Removable cotton polyester blend cover
    Clean and fresh sleep environment every night
    Long lasting performance
    Hypoallergenic
    Washable cover
    Always keeps its shape
    Pillow dimensions: 44cm x 70cm (17" x 28") approximately
  • Description

    Featuring Dunlopillo's luxury Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow, part of the Signature Collection: sink into a refreshing night's sleep.

    Constructed from 100% natural Dunlopillo latex, the Serentity Deluxe Latex Pillow is the solution to those daily aches and pains. With instant pressure relief technology, you can give your head and neck the support it needs - so you don't wake with aches and pains. This slim design, perfectly balanced medium support pillow offers a luxuriously revitalising slumber every night.

    Finished with revolutionary bounce back technology, the Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow offers long-lasting performance. Complete with a removable, washable cotton polyester blend cover - you can enjoy a clean and healthy sleep environment. Hypoallergenic for your convenience, this pillow is perfect for allergy sufferers.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 44cm (17")

    Length: 70cm (28")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.7
Ease of washing
7.7
Softness
8.2
Value for money
7.4
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10based on 17 reviews
10out of 10

Barbara

Derbyshire GB
+
Super Comfy!!
A bit prices but lasts for at least six years - so balances out
Confirmed purchase: 11 May 2016
Published on: 30 May 2016
10out of 10

thomas

Welwyn Hertfordshire GB
+
Everything
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 01 April 2016
Published on: 11 April 2016
10out of 10

Robert

Wirral GBage 62
+
Not as high as the Super Comfort and not as firm so suits me. Excellent pillow
None
Confirmed purchase: 18 March 2016
Published on: 01 April 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call