Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £69.95
With savings up to: £30.04
You save: £30.04
In stock:
Order in the next 20 hours 52 minutes 1 second for delivery on Thursday, 22nd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


A slimmer pillow from Dunlopillo's Signature Collection, offering gentle support with a comforting layer of natural latex. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Anti-allergenic
  • Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
List: £99.99You save £30.04
You pay £69.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Slim design with medium support
    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Removable cotton polyester blend cover
    Clean and fresh sleep environment every night
    Long lasting performance
    Washable cover
    Always keeps its shape
    Pillow dimensions: 44cm x 70cm (17" x 28") approximately
  • Description

    Featuring Dunlopillo's luxury Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow, part of the Signature Collection: sink into a refreshing night's sleep.

    Constructed from 100% natural Dunlopillo latex, the Serentity Deluxe Latex Pillow is the solution to those daily aches and pains. With instant pressure relief technology, you can give your head and neck the support it needs - so you don't wake with aches and pains. This slim design, perfectly balanced medium support pillow offers a luxuriously revitalising slumber every night.

    Finished with revolutionary bounce back technology, the Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow offers long-lasting performance. Complete with a removable, washable cotton polyester blend cover - you can enjoy a clean and healthy sleep environment. Hypoallergenic for your convenience, this pillow is perfect for allergy sufferers.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 44cm (17")

    Length: 70cm (28")

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 8.7 out of 10based on 17 reviews
10out of 10


Derbyshire GB
Super Comfy!!
A bit prices but lasts for at least six years - so balances out
Confirmed purchase: 11 May 2016
Published on: 30 May 2016
10out of 10


Welwyn Hertfordshire GB
Confirmed purchase: 01 April 2016
Published on: 11 April 2016
10out of 10


Wirral GBage 62
Not as high as the Super Comfort and not as firm so suits me. Excellent pillow
Confirmed purchase: 18 March 2016
Published on: 01 April 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call