Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Tranquility Latex Pillow

Up to 35% off
From only  £79.95
With savings up to: £45.00
You save: £45.00
In stock:
Order in the next 14 hours 59 minutes 30 seconds for delivery on Monday, 26th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A sumptuously soft pillow combining natural latex with a TempSmart cover for excellent temperature regulation and breathability. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Removable TempSmart Cover
  • Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 26th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
List: £124.95You save £45.00
You pay £79.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Removable washable cover with TempSmart fabric
    Natural Latex
    Washable
    Slim pillow, offering a softer feel, for shallow support. Good to use in pairs if you prefer two pillows
    Stays clean, fresh and allergy free after washing
    Long lasting resilience
    Always keeps its shape
    Beneficial for allergy sufferers
    Five year guarantee
    Pillow size: 25" x 15.5" x 6" (64cm x 40cm x 15cm) approximately
  • Description

    The Dunlopillo Tranquility Latex Pillow is constructed with Dunlopillo's latex that offers a softer comfort feel with superior pressure relief for the head and neck. The Dunlopillo Tranquility Latex Pillow come with a washable TempSmart cover for improved air circulation and reduced humidity build-up. The slim profile is ideal for someone who prefers shallow support or using two pillows.

    Pillow size: 25" x 15.5" x 6" (64cm x 40cm x 15cm) approximately.

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Tranquility Latex Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.5
Ease of washing
5.0
Softness
6.0
Value for money
2.0
Overall rating
3.5
Scores 3.5 out of 10based on 2 reviews
1out of 10

Christine

Durham GB
+
I would not recommend this product so cannot give it any good points,
Not like my old dunlopillo , not comfortable at all, ended up taking the cover off to be able to use it at all.
Confirmed purchase: 24 August 2016
Published on: 17 September 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks