menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Mammoth Microfibre Pillow Pair

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £49.95
With savings up to: £19.05
You save: £19.05
In stock:
Order in the next 16 hours 8 minutes 57 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 21st July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Two perfectly plump and hypoallergenic pillows, featuring a breathable airflow fabric cover for freshness and gentle support for your head and neck. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Hollowfibre Pillow
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Firmness: Medium to Soft (2)
  • Warranty: 2 Years
  • Machine Washable
  • Pillow Pair
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 21st Jul 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Jul 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Aug 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Aug 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Aug 2018 (Free)
List: £69.00You save £19.05
You pay £49.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you
    Two pillows for ultimate comfort and great value for money!
    Plump and soft to gently cradle your head and neck
    Made from 100% polyester hollowfibre fillings
    Hypoallergenic for a peaceful night's sleep
    Cool, fresh and breathable airflow fabric
    Soft-touch cover for comfort
    Machine washable at 40°C
    Made in the UK
    Two Year Warranty
  • Description

    Enjoy a better night's sleep and great value with the Mammoth Microfibre Pillow Pair.

    They're the perfect solution if you're looking for gentle support for your head and neck. This pair of plump pillows measures approximately 20cm deep and will provide cosy comfort all night long.

    Crafted from 100% polyester hollowfibre fillings and a soft-touch cover, they're hypoallergenic for your peace of mind. Thanks to the innovative airflow fabric cover, the pillows are breathable too - so you can enjoy a healthier night's sleep.

    They're easy to keep clean and fresh. These pillows can be machine washed at 40°C and tumble-dried on a cool setting.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Height: 20cm

    Width: 35cm

    Length: 60cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call