menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Mammoth Original Pillow

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £59.95
With savings up to: £19.05
You save: £19.05
In stock:
Order in the next 19 hours 28 seconds for delivery on Friday, 25th January

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A wonderfully comfortable pillow, featuring high performance Medical Grade Foam for exceptional pressure relief and improved airflow. Complete with a cooling cover to keep you feeling fresh. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Medical Grade Foam
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Warranty: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 25th Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jan 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Jan 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Feb 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Feb 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Feb 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Feb 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Feb 2019 (Free)
List: £79.00You save £19.05
You pay £59.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Featuring superior Medical Grade Foam for enhanced support and comfort
    12cm Medical Grade Foam depth
    Pressure relieving cell technology
    Enhanced neck support
    Allergen channels offer a cleaner, healthier sleep
    Cooling channels for improved airflow
    High-spec cooling fabric cover
    Designed and manufactured in the UK
    Clinically proven better sleep
    Providing better sleep to the UK's Elite
    Medium firmness for balanced support
    1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Description

    The Mammoth Original Pillow - perfectly crafted to offer you everything you need for a rejuvenating night's sleep.

    Looking for balanced support, luxury comfort and soothing pressure relief without compromise? Look no further! The Original from Mammoth features high specification, award-winning Medical Grade Foam to offer you the ultimate restful night's sleep.

    With a superior support zone for your neck and shoulders, together with pressure relieving cell technology, the Mammoth Original ensures you receive the personalised comfort you need. Featuring the iconic V-Max castellations, the Medical Grade Foam is responsive to your movements throughout the night and offers enhanced breathability for a healthier night's sleep.

    In a perfectly balanced medium firmness, the Mammoth Original is complete with a thermoregulating fabric cover for a cool and fresh feel: a must for the perfect night's sleep. Improve your sleep experience today!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Height: 12cm

    Width: 39cm

    Length: 60cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Mammoth Original Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.1
Ease of washing
7.3
Softness
6.3
Value for money
7.6
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10based on 19 reviews
8out of 10

Wendy

GB
+
Good quality, comfortable. Maintains shape
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 03 September 2018
Published on: 01 October 2018
7out of 10

Peter

Helston GBNothing
+
It enables space for the shoulders resulting in waking up pain free
Very firm and takes some getting used to
Confirmed purchase: 07 March 2018
Published on: 08 April 2018
10out of 10

Sharon

Northumberland GB
+
Good supportive very firm pillow
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 22 February 2018
Published on: 22 March 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call