menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow

Product options:
Up to 15% off
From only  £79.95
With savings up to: £19.05
You save: £19.05
In stock:
Order in the next 5 hours 45 minutes 28 seconds for delivery on Friday, 20th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A sumptuously deep pillow: constructed with SuperSoft Medical Grade Foam, plush support and a cooling fibre cover for remarkable comfort, pressure relief and freshness. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Medical Grade Foam
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Warranty: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 20th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Jul 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Jul 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Aug 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Aug 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Aug 2018 (Free)
List: £99.00You save £19.05
You pay £79.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Comfortably supportive Medical Grade Foam
    Sumptuously deep pillow: 18cm
    Pressure relieving cell technology
    Enhanced neck and shoulder support
    Allergen channels offer improved hygiene
    Cooling channels for improved airflow
    High-spec cooling fabric cover for freshness
    Designed and manufactured in the UK
    Clinically proven better sleep
    Mammoth provide better sleep to the UK's Elite
    Soft level of firmness
    1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Description

    Introducing the Supersoft Loft Pillow from Mammoth - the ultimate in plush comfort and luxury!

    Make those uncomfortable nights a thing of the past with this high-performance pillow from Mammoth. Carefully designed using 18cm of high specification Medical Grade Foam, the Supersoft Loft is irresistably soft, yet offers you remarkable neck and shoulder support and soothing pressure relief.

    In partnership with the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy, this award-winning Medical Grade Foam really does offer a revolution in sleep performance.

    Enhanced breathability for your comfort: the drilled construction of the Medical Grade Foam helps to boost airflow for cooler, healthier night's sleep. Complete with a cooling fabric cover, the Supersoft Loft ensures supreme freshness.

    The Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow: simply the perfect way to treat yourself after a long day!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Height: 18cm

    Width: 36cm

    Length: 63cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.4
Ease of washing
8.7
Softness
8.1
Value for money
7.1
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10based on 10 reviews
2out of 10

Jeanette

GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
One side is soft and flat with no support
Confirmed purchase: 15 May 2018
Published on: 25 May 2018
10out of 10

Nadine

Terrington GB
+
Best sleep ever!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2017
Published on: 08 October 2017
4out of 10

huda

bromley GBLate 20's mum with
+
Reviewer left no comment
not worth the money, harder than expected
Confirmed purchase: 04 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call