Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow

Product options:
Up to 15% off
From only  £79.95
With savings up to: £19.05
You save: £19.05
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 7 minutes 46 seconds for delivery on Friday, 23rd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


A sumptuously deep pillow: constructed with SuperSoft Medical Grade Foam, plush support and a cooling fibre cover for remarkable comfort, pressure relief and freshness. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Medical Grade Foam
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Warranty: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (Free)
List: £99.00You save £19.05
You pay £79.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Comfortably supportive Medical Grade Foam
    Sumptuously deep pillow: 18cm
    Pressure relieving cell technology
    Enhanced neck and shoulder support
    Allergen channels offer improved hygiene
    Cooling channels for improved airflow
    High-spec cooling fabric cover for freshness
    Designed and manufactured in the UK
    Clinically proven better sleep
    Mammoth provide better sleep to the UK's Elite
    Soft level of firmness
    1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Description

    Introducing the Supersoft Loft Pillow from Mammoth - the ultimate in plush comfort and luxury!

    Make those uncomfortable nights a thing of the past with this high-performance pillow from Mammoth. Carefully designed using 18cm of high specification Medical Grade Foam, the Supersoft Loft is irresistably soft, yet offers you remarkable neck and shoulder support and soothing pressure relief.

    In partnership with the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy, this award-winning Medical Grade Foam really does offer a revolution in sleep performance.

    Enhanced breathability for your comfort: the drilled construction of the Medical Grade Foam helps to boost airflow for cooler, healthier night's sleep. Complete with a cooling fabric cover, the Supersoft Loft ensures supreme freshness.

    The Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow: simply the perfect way to treat yourself after a long day!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Height: 18cm

    Width: 36cm

    Length: 63cm

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 8.9 out of 10based on 8 reviews
10out of 10


Terrington GB
Best sleep ever!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 September 2017
Published on: 08 October 2017
4out of 10


bromley GBLate 20's mum with
Reviewer left no comment
not worth the money, harder than expected
Confirmed purchase: 04 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
10out of 10


Sleaford GB
Very supporting and comfortable. Holds it's shape.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 December 2016
Published on: 15 January 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call