menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow

Product options:
Up to 15% off
From only  £79.95
With savings up to: £19.05
You save: £19.05
In stock:
Order in the next 23 hours 8 minutes 47 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 26th September

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A sumptuously deep pillow: constructed with SuperSoft Medical Grade Foam, plush support and a Tencel fibre cover for remarkable comfort, pressure relief and cooling freshness. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Medical Grade Foam
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Warranty: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Sep 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Oct 2017 (Free)
List: £99.00You save £19.05
You pay £79.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Comfortably supportive Medical Grade Foam
    Sumptuously deep pillow: 18cm
    Pressure relieving cell technology
    Enhanced neck and shoulder support
    Allergen channels offer improved hygiene
    Cooling channels for improved airflow
    Tencel fibre cover for freshness
    Designed and manufactured in the UK
    Clinically proven better sleep
    Mammoth provide better sleep to the UK's Elite
    Soft level of firmness
    1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Video

    About Mammoth Medical Grade Foam

  • Description

    Introducing the Supersoft Loft Pillow from Mammoth - the ultimate in plush comfort and luxury!

    Make those uncomfortable nights a thing of the past with this high-performance pillow from Mammoth. Carefully designed using 18cm of high specification Medical Grade Foam, the Supersoft Loft is irresistably soft, yet offers you remarkable neck and shoulder support and soothing pressure relief. Perfected in partnership with the Chiropractic Patients Association, this award-winning Medical Grade Foam really does offer a revolution in sleep performance.

    Enhanced breathability for your comfort: the drilled construction of the Medical Grade Foam helps to boost airflow for cooler, healthier night's sleep. Complete with a Tencel fabric cover, the Supersoft Loft ensures supreme freshness.

    The Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow: simply the perfect way to treat yourself after a long day!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Height: 18cm

    Width: 36cm

    Length: 63cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Mammoth Supersoft Loft Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.4
Ease of washing
8.2
Softness
8.3
Value for money
7.2
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10based on 7 reviews
4out of 10

huda

bromley GBLate 20's mum with
+
Reviewer left no comment
not worth the money, harder than expected
Confirmed purchase: 04 August 2017
Published on: 14 August 2017
10out of 10

Allan

Sleaford GB
+
Very supporting and comfortable. Holds it's shape.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 December 2016
Published on: 15 January 2017
10out of 10

Valerie

GB
+
Excellent support on your side or back. Soft but support is just perfect.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 24 June 2016
Published on: 05 July 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call