menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Mammoth Supersoft Slim Pillow

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £69.95
With savings up to: £19.05
You save: £19.05
In stock:
Order in the next 6 hours 32 minutes 40 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 20th January

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring premium neck and shoulder support in an ergonomic, slimmer design. Medical Grade Foam offers sublime comfort and pressure relief. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Medical Grade Foam
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Warranty: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 20th Jan 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jan 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Feb 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Feb 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Feb 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Feb 2018 (Free)
List: £89.00You save £19.05
You pay £69.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Featuring a plush 15cm of high performance Medical Grade Foam
    Carefully designed to offer exceptional comfort
    Pressure relieving cell technology
    Soft level of support
    Cooling fabric cover offers enhanced freshness
    Breathable for a healthier night's sleep
    Designed and manufactured in the UK
    Clinically proven to offer a better sleep
    Mammoth provide better sleep to the UK's Elite
    1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Description

    The Mammoth Supersoft Slim Pillow: the ultimate way to relax after a long day!

    Say goodbye to uncomfortable, restless sleep with this perfectly crafted pillow. Offering that luxury feel together with a slimmer design - this plushly comfortable pillow cradles your head and neck for night after night of blissful sleep.

    The Supersoft Slim is constructed from 15cm of high performance, award-winning Medical Grade Foam: perfected in partnership with the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy. This offers the ideal solution if you require soothing pressure relief and sumptuously soft comfort and support.

    Complete with a high specification cooling fabric fabric cover, this pillow will ensure that your sleep environment is maintained at the optimum temperature. Stay fresh throughout the night - and wake up feeling refreshed and revitalised each morning!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Height: 15cm

    Width: 39cm

    Length: 61cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Mammoth Supersoft Slim Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.9
Ease of washing
8.8
Softness
8.5
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10based on 10 reviews
10out of 10

Gina

York GB
+
So soft and comfortable
None apart from being quite pricey
Confirmed purchase: 25 May 2017
Published on: 04 June 2017
10out of 10

Judy

Norwich GBMiddle aged Norfolk lass.
+
This is a really comfortable soft pillow and gives me a good night's sleep.
Nothing.
Confirmed purchase: 28 March 2017
Published on: 07 April 2017
10out of 10

jason

LL270JY GBHappy sleeer
+
It takes bit of time to get used to, but very soft with great support for your head.
I've got the mammoth mattress too... amazing!
Don't have more time in bed!
Confirmed purchase: 16 March 2017
Published on: 28 March 2017
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call