We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Myers Bee Cosy 1450 Pocket Memory Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£274.95
Save up to £152.05
Save up to £152.05
Free delivery on Thu 24th September, order within 23 hrs 50 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Cosy memory foam blended with 1450 pocket springs, all bundled in a stretch-knit fabric cover. This mattress provides a perfect balance of plush comfort and sturdy support! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (1450)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 23cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £427.00 You save £152.05
You pay £274.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Delivered rolled up and boxed for faster delivery and a smaller carbon footprint
    Featuring a 2cm deep layer of memory foam for plush comfort
    Memory foam helps relieve pressure point build-up and soothe aches and pains
    Sturdy Superflex Support Foam base
    Medium firmness rating - not too soft, not too firm
    Myers' EdgeMax technology helps ensure no roll-off
    Complete support, right to the very edge
    Soft and smooth stretch-knit fabric cover
    No need to turn over, simply rotate from end-to-end
    Depth: 23cm
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    23cm deep

    23cm deep

    About 9.1 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Top of the Bee Collection by Myers, the Bee Cosy 1450 Pocket Memory Mattress provides everything you need for a cosy night's sleep - every night.

    Featuring a 2cm layer of comfy memory foam, this clever comfort filling helps soothe aches, pains and any pressure points. The result is a relaxing sleep and a better start to your day!

    Underneath this cosy comfort layer is a supportive base made up of 1450 pocket springs and Myers' Superflex Support Foam. Each pocket spring works independently to support you where you need it, whilst the Superflex Support Foam adds a sturdy feel.

    Rated medium, this mattress is a great choice if you're looking for a good balance of comfort and support. It isn't too firm or too soft - it's just right!

    Thanks to Myers' EdgeMax technology, you'll enjoy greater use of the mattress surface, right to the very edge.

    The Bee Cosy is certainly cosy. The beautifully-designed, knitted fabric cover is smooth and soft, perfectly complementing the comfort of the memory foam nestled underneath.

    This is a mattress that fits into your busy lifestyle. As it's single-sided, you'll never need to turn it over. Simply rotate it every three months to keep it in the great condition you expect.

    It's delivered to you rolled-up and packaged carefully in a box. This makes it easier to move up the stairs, or around tight corners. It also means we can deliver more in fewer trips - helping to reduce our emissions and help protect our environment for generations to come.

    Simple to unwrap, all you need to do is leave your new mattress to expand for a couple of hours. Then it'll be ready for you to get a great night's sleep!

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    Myers Bee Collection

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Myers Bee Cosy 1450 Pocket Memory Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.8
Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.7
Quality of Materials
8.7
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 12 reviews
10 out of 10

Peter

Stockport GB
+
HOW IT UNFOLDS
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 May 2020
Published on: 07 June 2020
8 out of 10

denise

Leicester GB Good
+
I am still getting used to, but I am getting a better nights sleep
Having to turn it every week as quite heavy for me to do
Confirmed purchase: 16 March 2020
Published on: 14 April 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call