Sunday 5th April: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Myers Florence Comfort Latex 1600 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £494.58
With savings up to: £294.42
You save: £294.42
In stock:
Order in the next 17 hours 7 minutes 56 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 7th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Cosy, plush and supportive, this beautifully crafted pocket sprung mattress features gel-infused latex and a soft-touch cover for superior comfort. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (1600) | Latex (2cm)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 31cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
List: £789.00 You save £294.42
You pay £494.58 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    In stock and ready for Free Next Day Delivery
    The most luxurious model in the Comfort collection by Myers
    Featuring 1600 individual pocket springs for total-body support
    Edge Support System ensures maximum sleeping space, right to the edge
    A 2cm layer of gel-infused latex delivers remarkable comfort
    Gel-infused latex helps keep you cool and fresh as you sleep
    Latex is highly responsive and flexible, cushioning you where you need it
    Pressure-relieving to help soothe aches and pains
    Not too firm, not too soft - rated medium
    Cosy soft-touch knitted cover for extra luxury
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Single-sided for easier care
    Simply rotate each month using the built-in turning handles
    Depth: 31cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Latex

    Latex

    Responsive and supportive, adapts to your shape for perfect comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    31cm deep

    31cm deep

    About 12.2 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy the very best of comfort, support and freshness with the Florence Comfort Latex 1600 Pocket Mattress by Myers.

    The most luxurious mattress in Myers' Comfort collection, it's the ideal choice if you're looking for luxury comfort that hits that perfect balance - not too firm, not too soft. It's just right!

    Featuring an expertly crafted layer of gel-infused latex, this is a mattress that will help you feel comfortably fresh every night. A clever comfort material, latex is responsive and flexible, providing just enough "give" to soothe away aches and pains, whilst still maintaining high levels of support.

    Nestled underneath this luxury comfort, you'll find 1600 individual pocket springs. Pocket springs work independently to provide the support that each individual area of your body needs. There's no roll-together and no transfer of movement, either - just simply a peaceful night's sleep.

    You'll enjoy support right to the very edge too, thanks to Myers' Edge Support System. This means more space to sleep!

    It's all wrapped up in a soft-touch, luxury knitted cover, micro-quilted to lock in all the sumptuous fillings. A good choice if you suffer from allergies, or if you're simply looking for a healthier sleep, this mattress is hypoallergenic.

    Single-sided, the Florence is super-easy to care for. All you need to do is rotate your mattress once each month using the turning handles provided - you don't need to flip it over.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£24.99.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Myers Florence Comfort Latex 1600 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
9.2
Support
9.2
Quality of Materials
8.7
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 37 reviews
1 out of 10

warren

GB shocking company
+
very bad expeience
very bad company ,refused to accept return,
there return policy is shocking
tried the mattress for one night with a protector on it and was told because I had used it I could not return it.
How are you supposed to try the mattress if you cant lie on it
Confirmed purchase: 28 January 2020
Published on: 25 February 2020
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call