Tuesday 2nd June: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Myers Provence Natural 1000 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only  £598.29
With savings up to: £400.71
You save: £400.71
In stock:
Order in the next 15 hours 7 minutes 46 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 4th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Best Sellers Event!!

Irresistibly comfortable and firmly supportive, featuring 100% natural layers of soft and springy wool, bamboo, alpaca fleece and silk. A blissful night's sleep awaits! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (1000) | Natural
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 32cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £999.00 You save £400.71
You pay £598.29 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    A beautifully handcrafted natural mattress, part of the Natural collection by Myers
    Featuring luxurious 100% natural layers of wool, bamboo, alpaca fleece and silk
    These beautifully natural fillings are breathable and cosy
    1000 individual pocket springs correctly support you, from head to toe
    No more roll-together or roll-off, thanks to a firm edge surround
    Edge Support System ensures maximum sleeping space
    Firm and supportive - great if you prefer a sturdier feel
    Expertly hand-tufted to lock in the luxurious natural fillings
    Side-stiched along the mattress border for a traditional look
    Elegant Belgian damask cover is smooth to the touch
    Hypoallergenic for a cleaner, healthier sleep
    Double-sided for extra comfort and support
    Easy to care for - turn each month using the built-in turning handles
    Depth: 32cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Silk

    Silk

    Indulgent natural comfort with a cooling effect

    Bamboo

    Bamboo

    Wonderfully soft, naturally hypoallergic and eco-friendly

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    32cm deep

    32cm deep

    About 12.6 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for a beautifully natural, handcrafted mattress? Look no further than the Myers Provence Natural 1000 Pocket Mattress.

    Part of the Natural collection by Myers, it's the perfect choice if you're looking for blissful comfort blended with plenty of firm support.

    Featuring a luxurious blend of the finest natural materials, this mattress will cradle and comfort you as you sleep. Enjoy 100% natural layers of wool, silk, alpaca fleece and bamboo, and drift off in complete luxury.

    Wool is a wonderful insulator, helping to keep you warm and cosy in winter, yet cool and fresh in summer. Bamboo also helps regulate your temperature, thanks to its enhanced breathability. Silk is luxurious and soft to the touch.

    Nestled underneath are 1000 individual pocket springs. These clever springs help deliver support where you need it most. Since each spring works independently, you'll get totally personalised support, and no-roll together either.

    Plenty of space to sleep is essential. That's why the Provence includes Myers' Edge Support System for complete, edge-to-edge support.

    Expertly hand-tufted to lock in the sumptuous fillings, this helps to enhance the longevity of your mattress and improve the support. It's also side-stitched along the border for further reinforcement.

    All wrapped in an elegant Belgian damask cover, the Provence looks as good as it feels! It's hypoallergenic too, so you can be sure of a clean and fresh sleep - night after night.

    Double-sided for extra comfort and support, this mattress is easy to keep in great condition. Simply turn over once a month using the robust, built-in turning handles.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Myers Provence Natural 1000 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
9.2
Support
9.3
Quality of Materials
9.5
Value for money
9.3
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 51 reviews
10 out of 10

Eileen

Winchester GB
+
Bought after staying at place with same mattress .. loved it .. bought same! No regrets !
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 25 March 2019
Published on: 08 May 2019
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call