menu
search
Basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Sealy Posturepedic Cooltech Gel Pillow

Up to 45% off
From only  £47.95
With savings up to: £42.04
You save: £42.04
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 12 minutes 35 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 27th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

The perfect balance of support and comfort, featuring a cooling gel layer for the most refreshing night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Cooling
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 27th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Aug 2017 (Free)
List: £89.99You save £42.04
You pay £47.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In Stock
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a day that suits you!
    Refreshing gel layer
    Perfect for a cooler night's sleep
    Comfortable hollowfibre filling
    Medium support rating
    Endorsed by the Orthopedic Advisory Board
    3 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Video

    About Sealy Cooltech Gel Pillow

  • Description

    Do you overheat at night? Say hello to the Cooltech Gel Pillow by Sealy - a luxury pillow complete with a built-in cooling gel layer.

    This exceptional pillow is perfect if you get that little bit too hot in bed. With its remarkable cooling properties and comforting support, the Cooltech Gel Pillow offers you the restful and rejuvenating night's sleep that you've been looking for.

    With a perfectly balanced medium level of support, the Cooltech adds layers of comfort with durable hollowfibre. This pillow is endorsed by the Orthopedic Advisory Board so you can rest easy - knowing that you have invested in a quality product from Sealy.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Sealy Posturepedic Cooltech Gel Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.7
Softness
8.5
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10based on 4 reviews
8out of 10

PETRA

Wiltshire GB
+
Love that it has a soft side and a cool side.
For me a bit expensive for a pillow
Confirmed purchase: 20 March 2017
Published on: 04 April 2017
10out of 10

Shona

Perth GB
+
Very supportive & comfortable. No need for 2 pillows anymore
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 07 October 2016
Published on: 20 October 2016
8out of 10

Lorraine

GB
+
Stays cool.
None
Confirmed purchase: 30 December 2015
Published on: 14 January 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call