We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£28.00
Save up to £23.99
Free delivery on Sat 28th November, order within 1 hr 2 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Stay cosy on those colder winter nights! This warming duvet is hypoallergenic for a cleaner, healthier night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 13.5 Tog Duvet
  • Non-allergenic
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £37.99 You save £9.99
You pay £28.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £50.99 You save £15.99
You pay £35.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £59.99 You save £20.99
You pay £39.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £65.99 You save £23.99
You pay £42.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    13.5 tog winter weight duvet - super-cosy and warm
    Non-allergenic, a great option if you suffer with allergies
    Easy to keep clean and fresh, it's washable at 40°C
    Polycotton cover and traditional hollowfibre fillings for total comfort
    Also available as a lighter 10.5 tog duvet
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Description

    The Silentnight 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet is a wonderfully warm winter duvet.

    It's a great choice for those frostier nights when you need that extra warmth and comfort to help keep the chill off.

    This winter duvet features a polycotton cover together with traditional hollowfibre fillings.

    It's also washable at 40°C and non-allergenic so it'll always be fresh and hygienic.

    Looking for a slightly cooler duvet? Why not check out the Silentnight 10.5 Tog Duvet for a more mid-weight feel.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.0
Ease of washing
8.2
Softness
9.0
Value for money
9.7
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
6 out of 10

LANA

Kent GB
+
Not too heavy.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 May 2015
Published on: 23 May 2015
8 out of 10

Cristina

London GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Heavy
Confirmed purchase: 10 January 2015
Published on: 29 January 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call