Silentnight 15 Tog Winter Warm Duvet

Product options:
Up to 55% off
From only  £23.95
With savings up to: £36.04
In stock:
Order in the next 17 hours 31 minutes 42 seconds for delivery on Friday, 28th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

The ultimate warm-me-up duvet for those cold winter months with extra comfy 100% Hollowfibre fillings for a cosy night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 15 Tog Duvet | Hollowfibre
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Washable
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Apr 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th May 2017 (Free)
List: £47.99You save £24.04
You pay £23.95 Delivered
Double4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cmHurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Apr 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th May 2017 (Free)
List: £64.99You save £36.04
You pay £28.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    15 tog for extra warmth
    100% Hollowfibre filling for comfort
    Polycotton cover
    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind
    Machine washable for a cleaner sleep environment
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The answer to all those cold winter nights, the Silentnight 15 Tog Winter Warm Duvet is here: simply wrap yourself up for a warm, toasty night!

    Complete with 100% Hollowfibre fillings, this duvet offers outstanding comfort throughout the night. Finished with a super soft Polycotton cover, a snug night's sleep is yours!

    The 15 Tog Winter Warm is machine washable so you can keep your duvet feeling and smelling as good as new. Non-allergenic for your peace of mind, this duvet is perfect for everyone.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks