menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Silentnight 15 Tog Winter Warm Duvet

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only  £23.95
With savings up to: £24.04
You save: £24.04
In stock:
Order in the next 22 hours 36 minutes 30 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 23rd November

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

The ultimate warm-me-up duvet for those cold winter months with extra comfy 100% Hollowfibre fillings for a cosy night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 15 Tog Duvet | Hollowfibre
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Washable
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 23rd Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Nov 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Dec 2017 (Free)
List: £47.99You save £24.04
You pay £23.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    15 tog for extra warmth
    100% Hollowfibre filling for comfort
    Polycotton cover
    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind
    Machine washable for a cleaner sleep environment
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The answer to all those cold winter nights, the Silentnight 15 Tog Winter Warm Duvet is here: simply wrap yourself up for a warm, toasty night!

    Complete with 100% Hollowfibre fillings, this duvet offers outstanding comfort throughout the night. Finished with a super soft Polycotton cover, a snug night's sleep is yours!

    The 15 Tog Winter Warm is machine washable so you can keep your duvet feeling and smelling as good as new. Non-allergenic for your peace of mind, this duvet is perfect for everyone.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call