Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Egyptian Cotton Pillow Pair

Product options:
From only  £29.00
In stock:
Order in the next 13 hours 44 minutes 30 seconds for delivery on Friday, 23rd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


A sumptuously soft pair of pillows featuring Egyptian cotton for luxurious comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Egyptian Cotton
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium (2)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • 2 x Pillows
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (Free)
You pay £29.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! These pillows won't be around forever - once they're gone, they're gone!
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    Luxurious Egyptian Cotton pillow pair
    Super-soft hollowfibre filling
    100% cotton cover
    Machine washable
  • Description

    Enjoy a restful night's sleep as you relax into these two luxurious Egyptian cotton pillows.

    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind, with a 100% cotton cover and silky soft hollowfibre filling for the ultimate in comfort and luxury.

    Hurry! These pillows won't be around forever - once they're gone, they're gone!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 46cm

    Length: 69cm

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Egyptian Cotton Pillow Pair reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 8.4 out of 10based on 24 reviews
1out of 10


Hull GB
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 14 September 2016
Published on: 18 October 2016
10out of 10


pontefract GBwell worth it
great to get up in the morning without a kink in my neck
wish i had got these years ago
Confirmed purchase: 06 June 2016
Published on: 13 July 2016
10out of 10


I used to get terrible left shoulder pain but since using this it's totally gone.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 07 June 2016
Published on: 07 July 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call