menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Egyptian Cotton Pillow Pair

Product options:
From only  £29.00
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 32 minutes 27 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 20th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A sumptuously soft pair of pillows featuring Egyptian cotton for luxurious comfort. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Egyptian Cotton
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium (2)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • 2 x Pillows
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeHurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 20th Jun 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jun 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jun 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jun 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jun 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jun 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jun 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jun 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jun 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Jul 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Jul 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Jul 2018 (Free)
 
You pay £29.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! These pillows won't be around forever - once they're gone, they're gone!
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    Luxurious Egyptian Cotton pillow pair
    Super-soft hollowfibre filling
    100% cotton cover
    Non-allergenic
    Machine washable
  • Description

    Enjoy a restful night's sleep as you relax into these two luxurious Egyptian cotton pillows.

    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind, with a 100% cotton cover and silky soft hollowfibre filling for the ultimate in comfort and luxury.

    Hurry! These pillows won't be around forever - once they're gone, they're gone!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 46cm

    Length: 69cm


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Egyptian Cotton Pillow Pair reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.0
Ease of washing
7.7
Softness
8.5
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10based on 24 reviews
1out of 10

Hind

Hull GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
?
Confirmed purchase: 14 September 2016
Published on: 18 October 2016
10out of 10

maureen

pontefract GBwell worth it
+
great to get up in the morning without a kink in my neck
wish i had got these years ago
Confirmed purchase: 06 June 2016
Published on: 13 July 2016
10out of 10

Sarah

GB
+
I used to get terrible left shoulder pain but since using this it's totally gone.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 07 June 2016
Published on: 07 July 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call