Silentnight Impress Deluxe Memory Foam Pillow

Up to 5% off
From only  £49.95
With savings up to: £5.00
You save: £5.00
In stock:
Order in the next 17 hours 26 minutes 21 seconds for delivery on Friday, 28th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring a temperature sensitive memory foam filling, this ergonomically contoured pillow offers remarkable support and pressure relief. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Apr 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th May 2017 (Free)
List: £54.95You save £5.00
You pay £49.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    In Stock for Free Next Day Delivery
    Featuring temperature-sensitive memory foam
    Ergonomically contoured shape to reduce pressure point build-up
    Perfectly moulds to your contours for excellent support
    Non- allergenic for your peace of mind
    Removable, machine washable cover for enhanced hygiene and freshness
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Sleep peacefully with this luxurious Silentnight Impress Deluxe Memory Foam Pillow.

    Featuring an ergonomically contoured design and a wonderfully comfortable temperature sensitive memory foam filling, this pillow offers you exceptional, firm support.

    This is the perfect option if you're looking for a pillow that cradles and supports your head and neck, whilst moulding to your contours to offer personalised comfort. Reducing pressure point build-up, memory foam can ease back pain, aching neck muscles and joints, helping you to wake up feeling revitalised after a great night's sleep.

    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind, this pillow also comes with a removable, machine washable cover for enhanced hygiene and freshness.

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Impress Deluxe Memory Foam Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.3
Ease of washing
8.7
Softness
7.7
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10based on 3 reviews
9out of 10

David

Bognor Regis GB
+
Very comfortable for a good nights sleep
None
Confirmed purchase: 28 June 2016
Published on: 13 July 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks