menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Silentnight Pippin Bunk Bed - Natural

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £359.95
With savings up to: £179.05
You save: £179.05
In stock:
Order in the next 12 hours 12 minutes 55 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 12th December

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Constructed from high quality New Zealand pine, this bunk bed is perfect for your growing children! This stylish design has a beautiful natural pine finish suited to any room. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Wooden Bunk
  • Slats: Solid
  • Finish: Natural
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 12th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Mon, 18th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jan 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 8th Jan 2018 (Free)
List: £539.00You save £179.05
You pay £359.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In Stock for Free Next Day Delivery when you order by 1.30pm
    Or choose a day that works best for you!
    Durable and child-friendly bunk bed
    Ethically-sourced New Zealand Grade A pine bed
    Natural finish
    Shaker style headboard and foot end
    Enhanced support with slatted base
    Designed for use with standard single mattresses (90cm x 190cm)
    Maximum mattress depth: 17cm
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Introducing the all-new Pippin Bunk Bed from Silentnight: give your children the sleep they deserve!

    Crafted from ethically-sourced New Zealand Pine, this bunk bed has been built with durability in mind. The Pippin features a modern shaker style headboard and foot end with a solid slatted base for enhanced support. Finished in natural pine, the Pippin is ideal for any child's room.

    The Pippin Bunk Bed will fit any standard UK single mattress (3' x 6'3"). The recommended maximum height for each mattress is 17cm.

    Looking for something a little brighter? This bunk bed is also available in brilliant white!

    Enjoy your new bunk bed as early as tomorrow with Free Next Day Delivery - when you order before 1.30pm!

  • Dimensions


    SizeLengthWidthHeight
    Single200cm105cm148cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call