We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Quilted Mattress Protector

Product options:
Up to 10% off
From only 
£18.00
Save up to £2.99
Free delivery on Tue 2nd March, order within 23 hrs 33 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

One of our best selling mattress protectors! Plush quilting with a generously deep, elasticated fitted skirt. Non-allergenic and washable for easy care. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Quilted Mattress Protector
  • Fits mattresses up to 30cm deep
  • Non-Allergenic
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
List: £20.99 You save £2.99
You pay £18.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
List: £22.99 You save £2.99
You pay £20.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £27.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Generous and plush quilting for comfort
    Extra deep 30cm fitted skirt with elasticated edges for easy fit
    Hygienic and non-allergenic for your peace of mind
    Improves the longevity of your mattress
    Machine washable for improved freshness
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Silentnight Quilted Mattress Protector is indulgently cosy, boasting thick quilting for supreme comfort.

    Enjoy your mattress for longer - a protector is an easy way to keep your mattress feeling fresher and cleaner.

    With the easy fit, extra-deep fitted skirt that can be used with any mattress up to 30cm deep, it takes just seconds to fit and remove!

    Machine washable and non-allergenic, you can experience a healthier night's sleep night after night.

    It comes complete with a 2 Year Guarantee as standard for your peace of mind.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Quilted Mattress Protector reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.3
Ease of washing
8.3
Softness
8.1
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 43 reviews
10 out of 10

Catherine

GB
+
Hand made and it's fabulous. Haven't washed it as yet, but it is so comfy. Firm enough to give support, soft enough to make it super comfortable.
Nothing.
Confirmed purchase: 08 January 2021
Published on: 05 February 2021
10 out of 10

George D Walters

Oundle GB N/A
+
Very comfortable
No
Confirmed purchase: 30 December 2020
Published on: 31 January 2021
10 out of 10

Shane

Brackley GB
+
Happy with the quality of the product.
None
Confirmed purchase: 03 June 2020
Published on: 01 July 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call