We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sleepsoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only  £142.05
With savings up to: £118.34
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 18 minutes 53 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 26th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Bank Holiday sale!

Enjoy the cosy night's sleep you deserve. This mattress combines comfy foam with 800 pocket springs for the perfect balance of comfort and support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (800)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 23cm
  • Warranty: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £229.99 You save £87.94
You pay £142.05 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £279.99 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £279.99 You save £118.34
You pay £161.65 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Enjoy a cosy slumber
    2cm layer of high-density reflex foam
    Reflex foam adapts to your shape for enhanced support
    Targeted support from 800 pocket springs
    Outstanding pressure relief - no more aches and pains
    Enjoy the best of both worlds - this mattress is rated medium
    Soft-touch knitted cover
    Single-sided, no need to turn
    Rolled up and easier to deliver
    Depth: 23cm
    10 Year Warranty
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    23cm deep

    23cm deep

    About 9.1 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    10 Year Warranty

    10 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

  • Description

    Experience sumptuous comfort and the great sleep you deserve with the Sleepsoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress.

    Snug comfort

    Enjoy cosy comfort every night thanks to the adaptive 2cm layer of reflex foam. This layer cocoons your body - so you can enjoy snug comfort, no matter how you sleep.

    Perfect if you love a balanced level of comfort and support, this mattress is rated medium. This mattress looks as great as it feels, too - it's all wrapped up in a soft-touch knitted cover.

    Responsive support

    Experience personalised support targeted for your back, hips and joints. Crafted from 800 individual pocket springs, this mattress responds to your movements for support where your body needs it most.

    Each spring moves independently for optimum pressure relief - this means you can say goodbye to aches and pains and wake revitalised.

    Easier to care for

    Designed to fit into your busy lifestyle, this mattress is single-sided and will never need to be flipped over. For continued comfort, rotate from top to bottom every three months.

    Easy delivery

    Your new mattress is rolled up! This makes moving the bliss around tricky corners and tight stairs a breeze.

    Opening your new mattress is easy, simply place it on your bed and unwrap. Over the next few hours, it will expand to its full size ready for you to sleep on.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£24.99.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sleepsoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Appearance/Style
8.7
Support
8.7
Quality of Materials
8.5
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 226 reviews
10 out of 10

kelly

GB Name
+
Value for money
As of yet it can’t be improved
Confirmed purchase: 23 April 2020
Published on: 23 May 2020
8 out of 10

Christopher

Ilfracombe GB
+
very comfy. came rolled up, very easy to handle.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 10 July 2019
Published on: 08 August 2019
7 out of 10

Steven

GB
+
Quite comfortable and supportive for a lower price mattress.
I have two of these and it’s very noticeable what kind of base it sits on. My double is on a decent leather clad frame, my king is on quite a hard wooden frame which affects comfort.
Confirmed purchase: 07 May 2019
Published on: 08 June 2019
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call