We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Slumberland Aero Gel Fusion 2800 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£899.95
Save up to £389.05
Save up to £389.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Delivery on Sun 27th September, order within 19 hrs 38 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Top-of-the-range pillow top mattress featuring cooling gel-infused latex and with super-cool ICE fabric. Helps you to fall asleep faster and wake feeling completely refreshed! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Gel-Latex (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (2800)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 34cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sun, 27th Sep 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £1,289.00 You save £389.05
You pay £899.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Part of Slumberland's top-of-the-range PremAIR mattress collection
    Expertly designed using innovative materials to keep you cool and fresh
    Infused with cool-touch ICE fabric - helps you fall asleep faster
    Gel-infused latex provides perfect pressure relief and comfort
    Helps relieve tired muscles, aches and pains
    Gel also reduces heat and provides a cooling effect
    Pillow top for extra comfort and a luxurious feel
    A generous 2800 pocket springs ensure head-to-toe support
    Supportive base of 2000 Posturepocket™ springs
    800 mini pocket springs respond gently to your unique profile and contours
    Tailor-made comfort and support in a medium-feel
    Edgemax keeps the mattress border sturdy and supportive, with no roll-off
    Reinforced border gives you extra sleeping space and better durability
    Instantly cooling knitted fabric cover is microquilted to secure the luxury fillings
    Eco Fibre within the cover helps reduce moisture for a fresher feel
    Bio Protect guards against dust mites and bacteria, and is 100% natural
    Easy to care for - no need to turn over
    Handles included for easy moving
    Depth: 34cm
    8 Year Guarantee
    8 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Mini pocket springs

    Mini pocket springs

    Contours to your body for extra support, responsive comfort and pressure relief

    Gel foam

    Gel foam

    Pressure relieving, cooling and fresh

    Latex

    Latex

    Responsive and supportive, adapts to your shape for perfect comfort

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    34cm deep

    34cm deep

    About 13.5 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Say goodbye to overheating as you sleep and wake feeling completely refreshed with the super-cool Aero Gel Fusion 2800 Pocket Mattress by Slumberland!

    The creme de la creme of Slumberland's PremAIR collection, this top-of-the-range mattress features intelligent materials that helps you fall asleep faster and enjoy the very best quality sleep.

    It's the blend of gel-infused latex and ICE fabric technology that helps give this mattress a truly cooling feel. The 2cm gel-latex layer helps dissipate excess body heat, whilst ICE fabric cleverly and instantly cools your skin. The result is a slight drop in body temperature - and this is what helps you fall asleep faster!

    Of course, the ultra-cooling properties aren't the only great thing about this premium mattress. Since the 2cm gel-latex is highly responsive and pressure-relieving, you'll enjoy remarkable comfort and care for aches and pains too.

    Nestled underneath the cooling gel layer, you'll find thousands of individual pocket springs, all working hard to provide the support you need. 2800 pocket springs - made up of 2000 Posturepocket™ springs and 800 mini pocket springs - contour to your unique shape and provide total-body support.

    Providing a superior and highly supportive base, pocket springs give the ultimate care and support for your back and overall posture. Since they act individually, you get more specific support for individual areas of your body. Plus, there's no transfer of movement between you and your partner either.

    The Aero Gel Fusion 2800 is rated medium-feel - which means it's not too soft or too firm. A great compromise between firmer and softer support, this mattress will feel "just right"!

    This really is a mattress that has it all. Slumberland's Edgemax technology helps reinforce the mattress border. This means you'll get a sturdier mattress edge and plenty of space to spread out in bed - with no worries about rolling off!

    The knitted, cooling cover is micro-quilted to secure the luxury fillings - and it's infused with two clever materials. Firstly, the Eco Fibre helps remove moisture to keep you fresh and dry. Secondly, the 100% natural Bio Protect probiotic treatment guards against allergens such as dust mites and bacteria for a sneeze-free slumber.

    This is a mattress that fits into your busy life. All you'll need to do to keep it in great condition is rotate it, once a month, using the turning handles built-in.

    Enjoy cool comfort and total luxury with the Aero Gel Fusion 2800 - it really is the perfect recipe for restorative, refreshing sleep.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call