We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Time Living Mayfair Grey Fabric Bed Frame

Product options:
From only 
£369.95
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Thu 17th June, order within 22 hrs 19 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Luxurious, simple and modern - this grey fabric bed frame will be an elegant addition to your bedroom. Made from high-quality fabric and a sprung slatted base, this bed is sophisticated and supportive. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order before 1.30pm)
  • Type: Fabric Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Light Grey
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £369.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £419.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Padded headboard for extra comfort
    Headboard with horizontal detailing for a minimal look
    Tapered wooden feet for a modern feel
    Trendy light grey fabric for extra comfort
    Supportive sprung slats
    Low foot end design
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Mayfair will elevate your bedroom's decor with its understated elegance. It'll instantly feel like you're sleeping in a luxury hotel thanks to the minimal design and contemporary look.

    A modern feel

    The Mayfair's simple yet elegant design is the perfect centrepiece your bedroom needs. The soft-touch grey fabric is contrasted by the wooden tapered feet, for a sophisticated feel.

    The sumptuous headboard is accented with subtle horizontal detailing, which means this fabric bed frame will fit in with any contemporary decor.

    Plush comfort

    This upholstered bed frame was designed with your comfort in mind. The padded headboard is comfortable to relax against and the soft-to-touch fabric adds an extra touch of luxury to your sleeping experience.

    Perfectly supportive

    Complete with a sprung slatted base, this bed doesn't compromise on support. The gentle curve of the slats works in harmony with your mattress for flexible support and a more cushioned feel.

    More space

    This bed frame has a low foot end, which will enhance the feeling of space within your bedroom, for a clean, clutter-free look.

    The Mayfair has 15cm of under bed clearance which can be used for storage. It'll be easier to keep your bedroom tidy with this extra storage space.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height (Head) Height (Foot)
    Double 209cm 152cm 117cm 38cm
    King 217cm 168cm 117cm 38cm


    Underbed clearance height: 15cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Time Living Mayfair Grey Fabric Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.5
Quality
9.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 2 reviews
10 out of 10

Louis

Hertford GB
+
Its really good quality, sturdy and has a fantastic modern look.
None.
Confirmed purchase: 10 December 2018
Published on: 20 December 2018
8 out of 10

Debra

Barnet GB
+
Lovely bed vstylish
much larger that I thought
Confirmed purchase: 11 November 2016
Published on: 21 November 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call