Time Living Forse Metal Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only  £164.95
With savings up to: £165.00
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 4 hours 12 minutes 58 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 30th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Quality craftsmanship with a traditional design, finished in a stylish black and an elegant chrome finial detailing. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Metal
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Black | Chrome Detail
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 7-10 Days
List: £249.95You save £85.00
You pay £164.95 Delivered
King Size5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 30th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jun 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jun 2017 (+£17.50)
List: £349.95You save £165.00
You pay £184.95 Delivered
  • Video
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order by 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery
    Or choose a day that's convenient for you!
    High quality craftsmanship
    Beautifully designed metal frame
    Finished in an elegant black with stylish chrome finial detailing
    Contemporary design and quality with traditional inspirations
    Sprung slatted base for improved comfort and air circulation
  • Video

  • Description

    The Time Living Forse is a traditionally styled metal bed frame, finished in a stunning classic black with chrome detailing.

    Top quality craftsmanship means you can enjoy the Forse Bed Frame for years to come! Equipped with a sprung slatted base for supreme comfort and support, this bed frame both looks fantastic and offers a wonderful night's sleep.

    Get your new bed as soon as tomorrow with Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 1.30pm - why wait any longer?

  • Dimensions


    Double

    LengthWidthHeight
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    202.5cm141cm107cm82cm


    King Size

    LengthWidthHeight
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    212.5cm156cm107cm82cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Time Living Forse Metal Bedstead reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
10.0
Quality
9.0
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10based on 1 review
10out of 10

Helena

Derby GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
1 slat missing from package
Confirmed purchase: 08 May 2015
Published on: 09 June 2015
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks