We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Plus Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£59.95
Save up to £28.05
Save up to £28.05
Free delivery on Fri 29th January, order within 5 hrs 26 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A firm and supportive pillow specifically designed for back and side sleepers. Unique Octaspring® technology makes this pillow 8 times more breathable than standard memory foam. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 16cm
  • Warranty: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £88.00 You save £28.05
You pay £59.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Perfectly designed for side or back sleepers
    Unique Octaspring® technology
    50% more Octasprings than the Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Standard Pillow
    With a medium to firm feel for extra support
    Not one but two memory foam layers for comfort and support
    8 times more breathable than traditional memory foam pillows
    Removable cover, machine washable at 30°C
    Cosy soft-touch cover
    Depth: 16cm
    2 Year Warranty
  • Description

    The Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Plus Pillow is the perfect investment if you want more support and breathability than the standard pillow.

    Perfect for side and back sleepers

    This pillow was designed with side and back sleepers in mind. Extra deep and luxurious, you'll get better spinal alignment - perfect if you sleep on your back or your side. You’ll experience exceptional head and neck support without missing out on supreme comfort.

    Are you a front-sleeper? Why not check out our Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Compact Pillow instead? Or if you’d prefer firmer support why not check out our Dormeo Octaspring True Evolution Standard Pillow?

    Cool and fresh

    Say goodbye to warm and humid nights and relax knowing that you’ll be getting a cooler and more hygienic night’s sleep. Dormeo’s innovative Octaspring® technology has tackled the issue that many memory foam products have struggled with - the heat. And as this particular pillow has 50% more Octasprings than other Dormeo Octaspring® pillows, it certainly has even better ventilation. 

    Extra breathability

    Since Octasprings are designed in a honeycomb structure, this creates air channels for the warm air to be pushed out and cool air to be drawn in. This means it’s 8 times more breathable than traditional pillows.

    Personalised support

    With 54 Octasprings and two layers of luxurious memory foam, there’s no doubt that this pillow is perfectly supportive. The Octasprings move three-dimensionally to deliver outstanding support for your head and neck and relieves pressure where you need it most.

    Outstanding comfort all night long

    Experience comfort like never before! The two layers of memory foam mould to your body shape to ensure that you get the most cosy sleep imaginable. The sumptuous depth of this pillow means you can forget all about waking up with a stiff neck as it fills the gap between your head and shoulder. Experience comfort like no other that’s unique to you!

    No hassle!

    Featuring a removable soft-touch cover, which can be machine washed at 30°C, you can always experience that nice clean feel.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    We recommend purchasing pillow cases that are 70cm long and 50cm wide.


    Depth: 16cm (6.3")

    Width: 40cm (15.7")

    Length: 60cm (23.6")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call