menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Celeste Soft Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 5 hours 10 minutes 43 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 23rd November

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Luxuriously layered aerated fibres complete with breathable Dunlopillo latex - let your head sink into a blissful night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 23rd Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Nov 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Nov 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Dec 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Dec 2017 (Free)
List: £49.99You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Lusciously soft and aerated
    100% cotton cover
    Sumptuously soft firmness
    Pillow size approximately 37cm x 63cm (15" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Sink into a blissful slumber with the Dunlopillo Celeste Soft Pillow and wake feeling revitalised.

    Featuring revolutionary natural latex from Dunlopillo, the Celeste Soft uses enhanced breathability and airflow to keep you refreshed during the night. Moulding to your body's contours, this pillow supports your head so that you don't wake with a stiff neck in the morning.

    Complete with aerated properties, the Celeste Soft responds to the temperature of your body to give you a cool and refreshing sleep. And there is no need to worry about straightening your pillow in the morning, the Celeste Soft has instant bounce back technology, so that it won't lose its shape!

    The Celeste Soft is hypoallergenic, with anti-dust mite technology to ensure that you have a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover to encase all of those layers of natural latex, the Celeste Soft has luxurious fibres in a sumptuous soft support so you can enjoy a blissful night.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 63cm (25")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Celeste Soft Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.0
Ease of washing
6.5
Softness
7.7
Value for money
6.0
Overall rating
6.3
Scores 6.3 out of 10based on 3 reviews
3out of 10

sharon

Washinton uk GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Wasn't the pillow I wanted 😩
Confirmed purchase: 06 April 2017
Published on: 16 April 2017
7out of 10

David

Bradford GB
+
Very soft
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 April 2016
Published on: 02 May 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call