Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Celeste Soft Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 12 hours 8 seconds for delivery on Monday, 26th March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


Luxuriously layered aerated fibres complete with breathable Dunlopillo latex - let your head sink into a blissful night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Soft (1)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
List: £49.99You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Lusciously soft and aerated
    100% cotton cover
    Sumptuously soft firmness
    Pillow size approximately 37cm x 63cm (15" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Sink into a blissful slumber with the Dunlopillo Celeste Soft Pillow and wake feeling revitalised.

    Featuring revolutionary natural latex from Dunlopillo, the Celeste Soft uses enhanced breathability and airflow to keep you refreshed during the night. Moulding to your body's contours, this pillow supports your head so that you don't wake with a stiff neck in the morning.

    Complete with aerated properties, the Celeste Soft responds to the temperature of your body to give you a cool and refreshing sleep. And there is no need to worry about straightening your pillow in the morning, the Celeste Soft has instant bounce back technology, so that it won't lose its shape!

    The Celeste Soft is hypoallergenic, with anti-dust mite technology to ensure that you have a clean and healthy sleep environment. Finished with a 100% cotton cover to encase all of those layers of natural latex, the Celeste Soft has luxurious fibres in a sumptuous soft support so you can enjoy a blissful night.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 63cm (25")

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Celeste Soft Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 7.0 out of 10based on 4 reviews
9out of 10


Newcastle upon Tyne GB
Reviewer left no comment
Tbh they are fine for my wife but a bit on the soft side for me.
Confirmed purchase: 31 January 2018
Published on: 23 February 2018
3out of 10


Washinton uk GB
Reviewer left no comment
Wasn't the pillow I wanted 😩
Confirmed purchase: 06 April 2017
Published on: 16 April 2017
7out of 10


Bradford GB
Very soft
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 April 2016
Published on: 02 May 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call