We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Jay-Be Jubilee Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre Mattress

Product options:
Up to 5% off
From only 
£179.95
Save up to £10.04
Free delivery on Thu 17th June, order within 22 hrs 45 secs

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Impress your guests with this luxuriously comfortable Memory e-Fibre® guest bed. Easily folded up and stored away for convenience. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (if you order before 10am)
  • Type: Folding Guest Bed
  • Mattress Included
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
List: £189.99 You save £10.04
You pay £179.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
List: £279.99 You save £5.04
You pay £274.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock and available for Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 10am
    All the materials are ethically sourced
    Memory e-Fibre® layer for instant pressure relief
    Rebound e-Fibre® comfort layer for an added touch of luxury
    Suitable for regular use
    Sprung slatted base for comfort and support
    Adheres to and exceeds British and European safety standards
    Legs automatically open when unfolded
    360° castors for easy moving
    Stylish beech effect headboard
    Sturdy steel frame with a durable powder coat finish
    Made in Yorkshire
    5 Year Guarantee for the Jubilee Folding Bed
    1 Year Guarantee for the Memory e-Fibre® Mattress
  • Description

    The Jubilee Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre® Mattress from Jay-Be is ideal for family and friends to visit and stay at the drop of a hat. Durability, comfort and support is at the forefront of the design alongside convenience.

    Fantastic comfort

    The innovative e-Fibre® used to construct the Jubilee folding bed is what makes it so uniquely comfy. The 10cm deep mattress combines Memory e-Fibre® foam for pressure relief. The top layer of Rebound e-Fibre® offers excellent comfort. Finished with a luxury, hypoallergenic knitted cover, Jay-Be have created the perfect bed for your guests.

    Quick and easy to set up

    Fully automatic folding legs open on their own so it's easy to put up in seconds. Simply unfold and let the automatic legs do the rest. It even has 360° castors so you can easily manoeuvre it around your guest room.

    Super durable

    The robust steel frame is finished in a high quality durable powder coat paint finish for a long-lasting new look. The headboard is finished in a beech effect, meaning the Jubilee combines style and durability for your visitors.

    Extra supportive

    The Memory e-Fibre® mattress sits on a sprung slatted base. These slats cradle the mattress to provide support exactly where you need most and help care for your back.

    Safety is a priority

    The Jubilee Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre® Mattress exceeds the British and European safety standards, meaning it's been thoroughly tested and is safe for any guests to use.

    Better for the environment

    To top it all off, this bed and mattress pair are made from sustainably sourced and recycled materials. The wood is FSC Certified and harvested from 100% approved and ethical sources. The Jubilee has a low carbon footprint as it's made in Yorkshire.

    Guarantee

    Your Jubilee Folding Bed is guaranteed for 5 years but please note that the Memory e-Fibre® Mattress has a one year guarantee.

  • Video

    About Jay-Be Jubilee Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre Mattress

  • Dimensions


    Size Type Length Width Height
    Single Open 192cm 82cm 52cm
    Closed 34cm 82cm 100cm
    Small Double Open 192cm 122cm 52cm
    Closed 34cm 122cm 100cm


    Single and Small Double underbed clearance height: 25.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 10:00am.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Jay-Be Jubilee Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.0
Quality
9.0
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
8 out of 10

Jan

GB
+
It looks good.
No.
Confirmed purchase: 10 October 2019
Published on: 07 November 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call