We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Lancaster Oak Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only 
£449.95
Save up to £134.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 25th January, order within 19 hrs 14 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A perfect blend of tradition and modern design with wooden sprung slats for support and comfort. Made from ethically sourced solid oak with a natural lacquer finish. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Solid Oak Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Natural Wood
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 4-5 Weeks
List: £555.00 You save £105.05
You pay £449.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
List: £629.00 You save £134.05
You pay £494.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order before 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery, or choose a day that suits you!
    Tradition with modern design
    Chunky feet for sturdiness
    Beautifully curved headboard and footend
    Ethically-sourced solid oak
    Natural lacquered finish
    Sprung slatted base for wonderful comfort
    Easy to assemble
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Featuring a charming blend of traditional and contemporary design, this beautifully crafted, solid oak bed frame will be an elegant and stylish focal point for your bedroom.

    With stylishly curved, chunky feet and a sleek, contoured headboard and footend, this bed frame creates a sophisticated bedroom centrepiece. The natural lacquered finish of the solid oak completes the look - it's chic yet maintains that traditional feel.

    Made using ethically-sourced solid oak, you can sleep soundly knowing that the style and comfort you enjoy didn't cost the earth.

    Enjoy enhanced support and generous comfort where you need it. The sprung slatted base works in harmony with your mattress so you can sleep blissfully night after night.

    Combining comfort and support with long-lasting sturdiness, this bed will last for years to come.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Double 217.6cm 143.3cm 102cm
    King 227.6cm 159.8cm 102cm


    Underbed clearance height: 27cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Lancaster Oak Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.6
Quality
9.6
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
9.6
Scores 9.6 out of 10 based on 8 reviews
10 out of 10

Christopher

Cardiff GB
+
Looks and feels perfect
No
Confirmed purchase: 02 December 2020
Published on: 03 January 2021
10 out of 10

Keely

Fordingbridge GB
+
Easy to assemble, comfortable and sturdy.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 04 December 2020
Published on: 01 January 2021
10 out of 10

Ioan

Cardiff GB
+
Very solid massive oak bed frame
A bit pricey, but nevertheless a very strong investment in my sleep quality
Confirmed purchase: 02 December 2020
Published on: 30 December 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call