We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Lancaster Oak Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £494.95
With savings up to: £134.05
In stock:
Order in the next 21 hours 16 minutes 26 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 15th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A perfect blend of tradition and modern design with wooden sprung slats for support and comfort. Made from ethically sourced solid oak with a natural lacquer finish. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Solid Oak Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Natural Wood
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 7-10 Days
 
You pay £555.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £629.00 You save £134.05
You pay £494.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order before 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery, or choose a day that suits you!
    Tradition with modern design
    Chunky feet for sturdiness
    Beautifully curved headboard and footend
    Ethically-sourced solid oak
    Natural lacquered finish
    Sprung slatted base for wonderful comfort
    Easy to assemble
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Featuring a charming blend of traditional and contemporary design, this beautifully crafted, solid oak bed frame will be an elegant and stylish focal point for your bedroom.

    With stylishly curved, chunky feet and a sleek, contoured headboard and footend, this bed frame creates a sophisticated bedroom centrepiece. The natural lacquered finish of the solid oak completes the look - it's chic yet maintains that traditional feel.

    Made using ethically-sourced solid oak, you can sleep soundly knowing that the style and comfort you enjoy didn't cost the earth.

    Enjoy enhanced support and generous comfort where you need it. The sprung slatted base works in harmony with your mattress so you can sleep blissfully night after night.

    Combining comfort and support with long-lasting sturdiness, this bed will last for years to come.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Double 217.6cm 143.3cm 102cm
    King 227.6cm 159.8cm 102cm


    Underbed clearance height: 27cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Lancaster Oak Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
8.5
Quality
8.5
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 2 reviews
8 out of 10

Robin

GB
+
easy to assemble
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 January 2018
Published on: 26 February 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call