menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Victoria Antique Brass Harmony Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £359.95
With savings up to: £180.00
In stock:
Order in the next 2 days 12 hours 48 minutes 36 seconds for delivery on Monday, 23rd July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Durable steel construction finished in elegant antique brass for a classic and eye-catching look. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order before 12.30pm)
  • Type: Metal
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Antique Brass
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 6th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 13th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Aug 2018 (Free)
List: £539.95You save £180.00
You pay £359.95 Delivered
King Size5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
List: £569.95You save £180.00
You pay £389.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - if you order before 12.30pm
    Or choose a day that's best for you!
    Premium build quality and craftsmanship
    Traditional Edwardian design but with a contemporary finish
    Constructed from sturdy steel and finished in Antique Brass
    Sprung beech slatted base for enhanced comfort and support
  • Description

    The Victoria Antique Brass Bed Frame is constructed from sturdy steel and finished in Antique Brass. The Victoria cleverly mixes traditional style with a contemporary finish for a beautiful focal point for your bedroom.

    Supporting the mattress is a comfortable sprung slatted base, to offer cushioned support and improved air circulation for your mattress.

    Enjoy Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 12.30pm.

  • Dimensions


    SizeLengthWidthHeight
    Double215cm147cm124cm
    King Size223cm160cm124cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 12:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Victoria Antique Brass Harmony Bedstead reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value for money
6.0
Overall rating
5.0
Scores 5.0 out of 10based on 1 review
5out of 10

Maria

Sevenoaks GB
+
Easy to assemble and is sturdy.
The brass finish looks fake and plastic.
Confirmed purchase: 06 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call