Time Living Waverley Metal Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 50% off
From only  £94.95
With savings up to: £115.00
In stock:
Order in the next 7 hours 12 minutes 8 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 27th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Contemporary with a chic silver curved design, this metal bed frame is constructed with sprung slats for a comforting level of support. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Metal
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Silver
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 27th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th May 2017 (Free)
  • Mon, 8th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th May 2017 (Free)
  • Mon, 15th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th May 2017 (Free)
  • Mon, 22nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th May 2017 (Free)
List: £189.95You save £95.00
You pay £94.95 Delivered
Double4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 4-6 Weeks
List: £249.95You save £115.00
You pay £134.95 Delivered
  • Video
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In Stock for Free Next Day Delivery - when you order before 1.30pm
    Or choose a day that suits you!
    Top quality craftsmanship
    Finished with wooden end detailing
    Modern design of headboard and footend in a sleek silver finish
    Sprung slatted base for improved comfort and air circulation
  • Video

  • Description

    Smooth curves combine with a sleek silver finish to create this chic Waverley Metal Bed Frame.

    Elegantly finished with wooden end detailing and constructed with a sprung slatted base, the Time Living team have combined durability, comfort and top quality craftsmanship.

    Enjoy your beautiful new bed sooner with our Free Next Day Delivery - simply order before 1.30pm!

  • Dimensions


    Single

    LengthWidthHeight
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    199cm102cm79.5cm53cm


    Double

    LengthWidthHeight
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    199cm148cm98cm53cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Time Living Waverley Metal Bedstead reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.5
Quality
9.5
Value for money
9.8
Overall rating
9.5
Scores 9.5 out of 10based on 4 reviews
9out of 10

David

GB
+
Sleeping great!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 October 2016
Published on: 04 November 2016
9out of 10

Brian

Spalding GB
+
Easy to assemble very comfortable
None
Confirmed purchase: 03 May 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks