We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Time Living Waverley Metal Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only 
£99.95
Save up to £121.00
Free delivery on Wed 14th April, order within 14 hrs 54 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Contemporary with a chic silver curved design, this metal bed frame is constructed with sprung slats for a comforting level of support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order before 1.30pm)
  • Type: Metal
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Silver
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £195.95 You save £96.00
You pay £99.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
List: £255.95 You save £121.00
You pay £134.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - when you order before 1.30pm
    Or choose a day that suits you!
    Top-quality craftsmanship
    Finished with wooden end detailing
    Modern design of headboard and footend in a sleek silver finish
    Sprung slatted base for improved comfort and air circulation
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Smooth curves combine with a sleek silver finish to create this chic Waverley Metal Bed Frame.

    Elegantly finished with wooden end detailing and constructed with a sprung slatted base, the Time Living team have combined durability, comfort and top quality craftsmanship.

  • Video

    Time Living Waverley Metal Bed Frame

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    Single 199cm 102cm 98cm 53cm
    Double 199cm 148cm 98cm 53cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Time Living Waverley Metal Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.3
Quality
9.0
Value for money
9.5
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
7 out of 10

Steven

Yarm GB
+
Looks stylish.
No
Confirmed purchase: 26 July 2018
Published on: 05 August 2018
10 out of 10

Marie

Portsmouth GB
+
Easy to put together, stylish
Creaked the first night - securing the bolts resolved this ?
Confirmed purchase: 04 July 2018
Published on: 18 July 2018
9 out of 10

David

GB
+
Sleeping great!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 October 2016
Published on: 04 November 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call