Sunday 29th March: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Classic Gold Deluxe Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £174.95
With savings up to: £110.00
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 10 minutes 1 second for delivery on Tuesday, 31st March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Big Brand sale!

Get a great night's sleep with a superior spring system and insulated comfort fillings - all at a price you'll love. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Standard Sprung
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 28cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 31st Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
List: £219.95 You save £45.00
You pay £174.95 Delivered
European Double 4'7" x 6'6" / 140cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 31st Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
List: £329.95 You save £110.00
You pay £219.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    In stock - delivered free next day (or choose your day)
    Open coil spring system
    Deep layers of polyester fillings for a refreshing sleep
    Luxury damask cover
    Balanced medium firmness
    Mattress depth: 28cm
    Turnable for continued support
    Made in the UK
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Traditional open coil springs

    Traditional open coil springs

    Interlaced springs, joined together in a lattice for great body support

    Soft white fibres

    Soft white fibres

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    28cm deep

    28cm deep

    About 11 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Part of our exclusive Classic Range, the Classic Gold Deluxe Mattress is the answer to a relaxing slumber!

    A tempered open coil spring system surrounded by deep layers of insulated fillings offer you the support you need. Paired with deep layers of polyester comfort fillings, the Classic Gold Deluxe ensures that you can wake feeling refreshed and ready to start your day.

    The Classic Gold Deluxe has a perfectly-balanced medium firmness, to give you the great night's sleep you deserve. Finished with a soft damask cover, this mattress is double-sided - so you get the same great support for longer.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£24.99.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Classic Gold Deluxe Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.8
Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.6
Quality of Materials
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 137 reviews
9 out of 10

keith

Ealing GB Retired film editor with
+
Reviewer left no comment
Nope!
Confirmed purchase: 10 January 2020
Published on: 07 February 2020
9 out of 10

Patricia

Okehampton GB Good time keeping
+
Quality
None as yet
Confirmed purchase: 19 August 2019
Published on: 04 October 2019
10 out of 10

Catherine

Harrogate GB Mum of four
+
Very comfortable. Firm and supportive. Deep mattress.
None.
Confirmed purchase: 01 August 2019
Published on: 02 September 2019
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call