We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Bodyshape Value Memory Mattress

Product options:
Up to 5% off
From only 
£159.95
Save up to £19.05
Free delivery on Fri 6th August, order within 9 hrs 19 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Soothing memory foam blends with cooling Fresche technology for the perfect night's sleep you've been dreaming of - at a price you'll love. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (3cm)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 16cm
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Single 2'6" x 6'3" / 75cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £175.00 You save £15.05
You pay £159.95 Delivered
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-4 Weeks
 
You pay £175.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-4 Weeks
 
You pay £235.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-4 Weeks
 
You pay £235.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £269.00 You save £19.05
You pay £249.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Super-comfortable 3cm layer of memory foam
    Supportive high-density foam base
    Removable, washable cover for extra freshness
    Infused with Adaptive cooling technology
    Enjoy a clean and healthy sleep with Fresche technology
    Perfectly-balanced medium firmness - not too soft, not too firm
    Rolled-up for your convenience, easier to move
    Single-sided for easy care - no need to turn over
    Depth: 16cm
    Made in the UK
    3 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    16cm deep

    16cm deep

    About 6.3 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    3 Year Guarantee

    3 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Sleep in style for less with the great-value Bodyshape Value Memory Mattress - exclusive to Mattress Online.

    Made from 3cm of memory foam, this mattress moulds to the contours of your body for a truly tailor-made feel. Paired with a high-density foam base, this mattress is rated medium - giving you plenty of support and comfort, in equal measure.

    Say goodbye to tossing and turning - Adaptive technology infused into the Bodyshape Value helps you stay cool and fresh. Treated with Fresche antimicrobial technology, this mattress guards against dust mites for a cleaner, healthier sleep. The cover is also removable and washable for extra freshness!

    There's no need to struggle to turn your mattress over. Thanks to its 16cm-deep, single-sided and lightweight design, it's very easy to care for. All you'll need to do is rotate from end-to-end regularly to keep it in the great condition you expect.

    Don't worry about getting your mattress upstairs - it comes rolled up for easy moving and handling. Simply unpack your new mattress on your bed and leave it to expand for two hours. If you're considering storing your mattress, please ensure that it's unrolled within six months of purchase.

    Please note: the cover of your new mattress may be different to the one shown. Don't worry - you'll still get the same great mattress!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Bodyshape Value Memory Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.7
Quality of Materials
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 194 reviews
10 out of 10

Lee

Mansfield GB Highly recommended!
+
Massive selection. Great prices. Well packaged. Great product. Delivery was excellent and very quick. Delivery drives excellent also and kept me update on arrival.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 25 June 2021
Published on: 23 July 2021
10 out of 10

J

GB
+
Bought for occasional use by Grandchildren and so far used for a week and granddaughter slept well on it. Bought it with the protective cover which was worth doing.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 May 2021
Published on: 27 June 2021
10 out of 10

Brenda

Billericay GB
+
This mattress is not for me so I am not sure. It is on my grandson's bunk bed , he has not complained.
Rather expensive
Confirmed purchase: 10 May 2021
Published on: 12 June 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call