menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Florence Antique Brass Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £359.95
With savings up to: £180.00
In stock:
Order in the next 5 hours 39 minutes 25 seconds for delivery on Friday, 20th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A beautiful focal point for any bedroom, this elegantly crafted antique brass bed frame is sprung slatted for enhanced comfort and support. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order before 12.30pm)
  • Type: Metal
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Antique Brass
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 20th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 6th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 13th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Aug 2018 (Free)
List: £539.95You save £180.00
You pay £359.95 Delivered
King Size5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cmIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 20th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Jul 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 6th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Mon, 13th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Aug 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Aug 2018 (Free)
List: £569.95You save £180.00
You pay £389.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - if you order before 12.30pm
    Or choose a delivery day that's best for you!
    Premium build quality and craftsmanship
    Modern contemporary style
    Constructed from sturdy steel and finished in Antique Brass
    Sprung beech slatted base for enhanced comfort and support
    Suitable for any mattress
  • Description

    The Florence is a beautifully luxurious metal bed frame, constructed from sturdy steel and finished in a stunning antique brass. The Florence cleverly mixes traditional style with a contemporary feel to offer a truly stylish focal point for your bedroom.

    Supporting the mattress is a comfortable sprung slatted base, which offers cushioned support and improved air circulation for any mattress.

    Enjoy Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 12.30pm!

  • Dimensions


    SizeLengthWidthHeight
    Double215cm147cm124cm
    King Size223cm160cm124cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 12:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call