menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Florence Antique Brass Bed Frame

Product options:
From only  £359.95
In stock:
Order in the next 3 hours 34 minutes 6 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 18th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A beautiful focal point for any bedroom, this elegantly crafted antique brass bed frame is sprung slatted for enhanced comfort and support. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery (order before 12.30pm)
  • Type: Metal
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Antique Brass
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 18th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 22nd Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 29th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 5th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 12th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Aug 2019 (Free)
 
You pay £359.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 18th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 22nd Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 29th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Jul 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 5th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Mon, 12th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Aug 2019 (Free)
 
You pay £389.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery - if you order before 12.30pm
    Or choose a delivery day that's best for you!
    Premium build quality and craftsmanship
    Modern contemporary style
    Constructed from sturdy steel and finished in Antique Brass
    Sprung beech slatted base for enhanced comfort and support
    Suitable for any mattress
  • Description

    The Florence is a beautifully luxurious metal bed frame, constructed from sturdy steel and finished in a stunning antique brass. The Florence cleverly mixes traditional style with a contemporary feel to offer a truly stylish focal point for your bedroom.

    Supporting the mattress is a comfortable sprung slatted base, which offers cushioned support and improved air circulation for any mattress.

    Enjoy Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 12.30pm!

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Double 215cm 147cm 124cm
    King Size 223cm 160cm 124cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 12:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call