Thursday 28th May: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Healthbeds Cooltex Endurance Mattress

Product options:
Up to 60% off
From only  £562.50
With savings up to: £937.50
You save: £937.50
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 28 minutes 54 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 30th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Bank Holiday sale!

The perfect end to any stressful day! The Biorytmic technology offers a stress-relieving sleep, while regulating your body's natural biorhythm so that you can wake up feeling refreshed and revitalised. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Cool Gel Lay-Tec (5cm)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 20cm
  • Warranty: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 31st May 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £1,500.00 You save £937.50
You pay £562.50 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Breathable 5cm layer of Cool Gel Lay-Tec for a healthy body temperature
    Body Balanced Mineral Enriched fabric for advanced body core stability
    Biorytmic Sleep Mattress cover with inter-body communication for a balanced sleep
    Medium to firm support
    20cm deep
    Single-sided for your peace of mind
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Warranty
  • Specifications

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    20cm deep

    20cm deep

    About 7.9 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    5 Year Warranty

    5 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Healthbeds introduces a revolution in rejuvenating sleep with the Cooltex Endurance Mattress for a restful, restorative night's sleep!

    Using Healthbeds' innovative, luxuriously deep 5cm layer of Breathable Cool Gel Lay-Tec, the open cell structure of the Cooltex Mattress is designed to keep you cooler and fresher night after night. The Healthi-Flo underside allows fresh air to flow through the mattress throughout the night to help maintain your body temperature.

    This medium to firm mattress is perfect for anyone who loves a supportive night's sleep without having to give up on a great level of comfort.

    Finished with natural mineral enriched Body Balance fabric, this ensures body core stability and a more restful night's sleep - so you can wake up feeling relaxed and refreshed. A Removable Biorytmic Cover using new body harmony fabric with inter-body communication provides you with a tranquil night's sleep!

    All of these great features combine to give you the ultimate night's sleep, every night!

    The Cooltex is a single-sided mattress that simply needs rotating every three months to achieve optimum level of support and comfort.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Healthbeds Cooltex Endurance Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
10.0
Appearance/Style
9.0
Support
9.5
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 8 reviews
10 out of 10

David

GB
+
Feels really supportive and is good for my allergies, didn't want a sprung mattress nor a cheap memory foam.

As a bonus it's not too deep making it easier to get into bed.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 October 2017
Published on: 04 November 2017
10 out of 10

Christopher

Hull GB
+
Great mattress, good quality, well made and my sleep has improved.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 17 October 2017
Published on: 03 November 2017
10 out of 10

Travis

GB
+
Very pleased, it's a well made substantial mattress, supports me perfectly without being too firm.

I'm not getting hot like my old memory mattress and thankfully it doesn't need turning as it's heavier than it looks.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 October 2017
Published on: 29 October 2017
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call