We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Nighty Night Open Coil Cot Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£94.95
Save up to £75.00
Save up to £75.00
Free delivery on Fri 22nd January, order within 7 hrs 11 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Help your child drift off to sleep with this comfortingly supportive cot mattress. Washable, waterproof and with a Coolmax® cover for freshness and peace of mind. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Standard Sprung | Waterproof
  • Washable Coolmax Cover
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 12cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Continental Cot Mattress 2' x 4' / 60cm x 120cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £169.95 You save £75.00
You pay £94.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Supportive spring interior for a firm yet comfortable feel
    Removable, stretch-knit cover for a cosy, comfy feel
    Coolmax® technology reduces the risk of overheating for optimum sleeping conditions
    Wipeable and waterproof layer hidden beneath the Coolmax® cover
    Cover is machine washable at 60°C degrees for easy care and improved hygiene
    Fresh, clean and healthy - perfect for your little one
    Recommended for your child up to 3-4 years old
    Two sizes available: continental (60cm x 120cm) and cot bed (70cm x 140cm)
    1 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Traditional open coil springs

    Traditional open coil springs

    Interlaced springs, joined together in a lattice for great body support

    Coolmax™ cover

    Coolmax™ cover

    Cleverly removes moisture for a cooler, fresher feel

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Waterproof

    Waterproof

    Protection against spills and accidents, for your peace of mind

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    12cm deep

    12cm deep

    About 4.7 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Give your child the best possible chance of a good night's rest with the Nighty Night Open Coil Cot Mattress.

    Delving into the layers of this cot mattress, you'll find Coolmax® protection, actively working to monitor and maintain a healthy and happy temperature for sleep.

    Hidden beneath is a wipeable, waterproof layer so your child can rest easy, without being bothered by uncomfortable wetness.

    The top of the mattress is covered in a beautifully soft stretch knit cover. This cover can be removed and machine washed at 60°C - keeping your child's mattress as clean and fresh as can be! Because of the Coolmax® beneath, your child can still sleep soundly whilst the cover is being washed.

    Open coil springs provide firm yet comfortable support for your child. Springs react to every movement, for traditional support teamed with modern reliability.

    This cot mattress is perfect for your little one up to 3 to 4 years old.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call