We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Nighty Night Open Coil Cot Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£94.95
Save up to £75.00
Save up to £75.00
Free delivery on Fri 23rd October, order within 5 hrs 28 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Help your child drift off to sleep with this comfortingly supportive cot mattress. Washable, waterproof and with a Coolmax® cover for freshness and peace of mind. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Standard Sprung | Waterproof
  • Washable Coolmax Cover
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 12cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Continental Cot Mattress 2' x 4' / 60cm x 120cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £169.95 You save £75.00
You pay £94.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Supportive spring interior for a firm yet comfortable feel
    Removable, stretch-knit cover for a cosy, comfy feel
    Coolmax® technology reduces the risk of overheating for optimum sleeping conditions
    Wipeable and waterproof layer hidden beneath the Coolmax® cover
    Cover is machine washable at 60°C degrees for easy care and improved hygiene
    Fresh, clean and healthy - perfect for your little one
    Recommended for your child up to 3-4 years old
    Two sizes available: continental (60cm x 120cm) and cot bed (70cm x 140cm)
    1 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Traditional open coil springs

    Traditional open coil springs

    Interlaced springs, joined together in a lattice for great body support

    Coolmax™ cover

    Coolmax™ cover

    Cleverly removes moisture for a cooler, fresher feel

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Waterproof

    Waterproof

    Protection against spills and accidents, for your peace of mind

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    12cm deep

    12cm deep

    About 4.7 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Give your child the best possible chance of a good night's rest with the Nighty Night Open Coil Cot Mattress.

    Delving into the layers of this cot mattress, you'll find Coolmax® protection, actively working to monitor and maintain a healthy and happy temperature for sleep.

    Hidden beneath is a wipeable, waterproof layer so your child can rest easy, without being bothered by uncomfortable wetness.

    The top of the mattress is covered in a beautifully soft stretch knit cover. This cover can be removed and machine washed at 60°C - keeping your child's mattress as clean and fresh as can be! Because of the Coolmax® beneath, your child can still sleep soundly whilst the cover is being washed.

    Open coil springs provide firm yet comfortable support for your child. Springs react to every movement, for traditional support teamed with modern reliability.

    This cot mattress is perfect for your little one up to 3 to 4 years old.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call