We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Simba Hybrid 1500 Pocket Kids Bunk Mattress

Product options:
From only 
£399.00
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 6th December, order within 19 hrs 2 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A wonderful multi-layered mattress, perfect for little ones who love their sleep! Designed with five layers, this mattress brings you total comfort and support! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (1500) | Memory foam (12cm)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 16cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • 60 Night Sleep Trial
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm + FREE Sleep Trial In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 3rd Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
 
You pay £399.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Includes a free 60-Night Sleep Trial: swap for any other mattress if you don’t love it!
    Made with five hybrid layers for supreme comfort
    1500 Titanium Conicoil® pocket springs
    CertiPUR® certified - free from harmful metals and dyes
    Suitable for most kids beds
    Suitable for kids aged 3 and up
    Breathable sleeping surface
    100% Carbon neutral
    Made from 100% recyclable materials
    Packaging is up to 60% recyclable
    All excess foam is repurposed into carpet or pet beds
    Soft knitted cover with elastane for added stretch and comfort
    Single-sided - no need to flip over
    Foam encapsulation for edge-edge support - no roll-off!
    Secure fit in bunk beds for safety
    Chemical-free and hypoallergenic
    TCPP free
    Depth: 16cm
    1 Year guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    16cm deep

    16cm deep

    About 6.3 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Beautifully designed to encourage kids to fall straight asleep, Simba’s Hybrid 1500 Pocket Kids Bunk Mattress pulls out all the stops.

    The best of both worlds

    With a 12cm Simba-Pure® support base and 1500 pocket springs, this mattress brings you next-level support. This fantastic hybrid mattress is one of the comfiest around! With Simba’s own Simba-Pure® foam, the mattress contours to your unique shape and the individual pocket springs mold to your body and give amazing pressure relief. Your kids will be able to get the best night’s sleep they can ever imagine.

    The more layers, the better

    Designed with multiple layers, the comfort this mattress brings is unmatched. The layers include a zoned Simba-Pure® support base, a layer of high definition Simba-Pure® foam with edge support, two layers of spring support, and an open-cell Simba-Pure® layer. 

    Hybrid mattresses are a go-to for comfort, but Simba’s Hybrid 1500 Pocket Kids Bunk Mattress knocks it out of the park! With a mixture of Aerocoil®  spring comfort layer and Conicoil®  springs, this mattress contours to your body whilst also providing supreme comfort from the three foam layers. 

    The additional layer of open cell graphite Simba-Pure® foam is designed to fight off overheating at night. With thirty times more airflow than traditional memory foam, Simba-Pure®  allows for a fresher and cooler night’s sleep. 

    A cover to sink into

    Beautifully covered in a microquilted cover. It is knitted in a gorgeous criss-cross pattern and provides a super soft, breathable sleeping surface. The cover is made with chemical-free fabrics and is also designed with elastane to provide more stretch and comfort. So the little ones can sink into the cosy but safe cover! 

    Safety first 

    Simba knows kids will always be your first worry, that is why they have designed an extremely safe mattress, so it is one less worry to think about. This mattress is fashioned from Simba-Pure® foam. Free from harmful metals and dyes, it has been CertiPUR certified. Other foam mattresses are made up of environmentally damaging chemicals like phosphates and parabens. Simba has taken the extra step to make sure their Simba-Pure®  is free from any pollutants whilst exceeding fire safety regulations. 

    Sustainable priorities 

    Sustainability is extremely important to Simba, that is why they take all the steps necessary to ensure they are helping the planet. All of their mattresses are 100% carbon-neutral, offsetting the carbon emissions and greenhouse gases from the manufacturing process.

    This mattress is made up of 100% recyclable materials and the packaging is up to 60% recyclable. Simba repurposes all their excess foam into carpets or pet beds. So you have the benefit of owning a mattress that gives back to the planet. 

    Easy to care for

    This hybrid mattress is single sided so there is no need to flip it over, it’s super easy! It only has a depth of 16cm so that means it's very lightweight and can be rotated easily. 

    To keep your mattress in great condition rotate the mattress every month for the first three months, then every three months after that.

    Free 60-Night Sleep Trial

    You'll get a free 60-Night Sleep Trial as standard when you buy your Simba mattress. If you don't love it, you can swap your Simba for any mattress of your choice! No questions, no fuss. Simply get in touch. Terms and Conditions apply.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call