We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

SleepSoul Heaven 1000 Pocket Gel Mattress

Product options:
From only 
£289.99
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 8th March, order within 10 hrs 3 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Drift off into heavenly sleep with this luxuriously comfortable pillow-top mattress! Featuring coolgel, you'll experience a cooler, fresher feel and wake to feel revitalised. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Gel (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 25cm
  • Warranty: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £289.99 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £369.99 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £429.99 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £489.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A wonderfully cool and fresh gel pillow-top mattress
    2cm layer of gel responds to your temperature and keeps you cooler
    Gel also helps to distribute weight evenly, reducing pressure build-up
    The sumptuous pillow top adds a luxury feel
    1000 individual pocket springs provide complete body support
    Each pocket spring reacts to your shape for tailor-made comfort
    There's no roll-together or transfer of movement
    Medium firmness rating for the best of both worlds
    Wrapped in a soft-knit cover
    Breathable border improves airflow for better temperature control
    Single-sided - no need to turn it over
    Turning handles included for easy handling
    Rolled-up mattress for fast delivery
    Depth: 25cm
    10 Year Warranty
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Gel foam

    Gel foam

    Pressure relieving, cooling and fresh

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    25cm deep

    25cm deep

    About 9.8 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    10 Year Warranty

    10 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

  • Description

    Enjoy luxurious comfort and a fresher feel with the SleepSoul Heaven 1000 Pocket Gel Mattress. It's simply heavenly!

    Cooling comfort

    The SleepSoul Heaven features a fresh 2cm layer of coolgel. A clever comfort material, coolgel responds to your temperature as you sleep to help prevent overheating. It will gently contour to your shape and soothe away aches, pains and pressure points.

    Pillow-top bliss

    Cocoon yourself in heavenly comfort. The SleepSoul Heaven features a sumptuous pillow top for a touch of luxury. It's wrapped in a finely knitted cover for supreme softness.

    Perfectly-balanced support

    We rate the Heaven medium, so it's perfect if you're looking for a balance of comfort and support. 1000 pocket springs deliver support to each area of your body, helping to prevent roll-together. Pocket springs also reduce motion transfer for uninterrupted sleep.

    Simple care

    Low-maintenance and hassle-free, this mattress will never need to be turned over. It's single-sided, so all you need to is rotate it once every three months to keep it in great condition.

    Easy delivery

    The Heaven arrives rolled up and beautifully boxed. It's much easier to move around your home that way. Simply unbox, place on your bed, unwrap your mattress and allow to expand. It'll be ready to sleep on in just two hours!.

    10 Year Warranty

    SleepSoul provides a 10 Year Warranty as they're confident you'll enjoy this product. To benefit from this warranty, please register within 30 days of the purchase date on the SleepSoul website and refer to the information in your product packaging.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

SleepSoul Heaven 1000 Pocket Gel Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
9.4
Support
9.2
Quality of Materials
9.4
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 34 reviews
10 out of 10

Brian

Seascale GB Name and location
+
Fantastic mattress, very comfortable at a good price.
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 15 January 2021
Published on: 15 February 2021
10 out of 10

karen

Wolverhampton GB Old and fussy
+
Excellent service prompt delivery very comfortable mattress
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 12 January 2021
Published on: 09 February 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call