We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Hybrid Perfection Geltex 2200 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£899.95
Save up to £535.25
Save up to £535.25
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Delivery on Sat 31st October, order within 20 hrs 5 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A supportive base of 2200 pocket springs with a soothing layer of Geltex for perfect comfort, support and pressure relief. Endorsed by Allergy UK. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (2200) | Geltex (6cm)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 28cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £1,435.20 You save £535.25
You pay £899.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    6cm of Geltex for luxury comfort and soothing pressure relief
    Stay cool and fresh: Geltex is breathable
    Balanced medium firmness rating
    1400 pocket springs deliver total body support
    800 mini pocket springs respond individually to your movements
    Sleep right to the edge with Sealy's Unirail edge support
    Enjoy a cooler, fresher sleep with Adaptive® technology
    Tencel fibres help to wick away moisture and keep you dry
    Sealy Smart Fibres give you a clean, healthy sleep
    Purotex probiotics guard against dust mites and other allergens
    Single-sided - no need to flip over, simply rotate
    Built-in turning handles make moving your mattress easier
    Mattress depth: 28cm
    Endorsed by Allergy UK for your peace of mind
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Mini pocket springs

    Mini pocket springs

    Contours to your body for extra support, responsive comfort and pressure relief

    Geltex

    Geltex

    Supportive and pressure-relieving, Geltex is breathable and reduces overheating

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Tencel

    Tencel

    Silky-soft, cooling and eco-friendly

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    28cm deep

    28cm deep

    About 11 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Hybrid Perfection Geltex 2200 Pocket Mattress by Sealy is a perfect blend of pocket sprung support and luxury Geltex comfort in a balanced medium firmness.

    Perfectly balanced support

    Featuring 2200 individually encased pocket springs, you'll get perfect support exactly where you need it. 1400 pocket springs support your posture and 800 mini springs work in harmony with your unique shape for tailor-made comfort.

    The Perfection has been crafted to deliver the ideal balance of comfort and support. It's rated medium - a great choice if you're looking for a mattress that isn't too firm or too soft.

    Luxury Geltex comfort

    Featuring a luxurious 6cm Geltex layer, you'll enjoy triple benefits of body support, pressure relief and unrivalled breathability.

    Highly flexible yet supportive, the structure of Geltex enables even weight distribution so there's no pressure point build-up.

    Fresh, cool and breathable

    Make hot, uncomfortable nights a thing of the past. The unique structure of Geltex is breathable to help reduce overheating.

    The Perfection features Tencel fibres, naturally derived from eucalyptus trees. These clever fibres wick away moisture, to help keep you cool and dry.

    Sleep right to the edge!

    Sealy's Unirail technology reinforces the edges of your mattress - so you can enjoy edge-to-edge comfort. There's more sleeping space, enhanced durability and no roll-off.

    Expertly designed

    The soft-touch knitted cover looks as good as it feels! Complete with Adaptive® technology, Purotex probiotics and Sealy's Smart Fibres, the Perfection ensures maximum comfort and a fresher sleep.

    Allergy UK approved

    Ideal whether you suffer from allergies or you're looking for a healthier sleep, the Perfection is approved by Allergy UK.

    Easy to care for

    There's no need to flip over your new mattress as it's single-sided. Simply turn it from top-to-bottom every three months using the built-in turning handles.

    Made in the UK

    Your new mattress has been made in the UK and comes complete with Sealy's 5 Year Guarantee.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    About Geltex

    About Sealy Pocket Springs

    About Sealy Unirail

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sealy Hybrid Perfection Geltex 2200 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Appearance/Style
9.4
Support
9.0
Quality of Materials
9.3
Value for money
8.2
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 9 reviews
10 out of 10

Iain

fareham GB
+
unbelievably comfortable. love the balance between the soft first layer and firmer core.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 05 May 2020
Published on: 02 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call