We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow

Product options:
From only 
£60.00
Free delivery on Mon 6th December, order within 19 hrs 15 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Experience comfort like no other with this pressure-relieving, height-adjustable and responsive memory foam pillow. With a cooling design, you'll enjoy sleep like never before. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 12cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 3rd Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
 
You pay £60.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Removable inner layer to adjust height and firmness
    Personalise your comfort with the nanocube filling
    Pressure-relieving Simba Memory Foam
    Healthier spinal alignment
    Perfect for back and side sleepers
    Medium feel for balanced comfort and support
    Cooling comfort with temperature regulation
    Easy to clean and machine washable
    Sustainable and better for the environment
    Vegan friendly
    Free from harsh chemical treatments
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    For a cooler and more supportive sleep, the adjustable Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow is the one for you.

    Super supportive

    This smart pillow will give you a healthier, tailored sleep. This is because the memory foam moulds to the shape of your head and neck, which helps to correct your spinal alignment.

    Ideal for back and side sleepers

    As this responsive support cradles your head and neck, it's most suited to back and side sleepers. Sleeping on your back and side places more pressure on your neck, which the memory foam helps to relieve.

    Adjust the comfort to suit you

    With the Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow, you can change how your pillow feels! All you need to do is remove the inner part of the pillow and remove the foam nanocubes to adjust the height and firmness to your preference.

    If you prefer a firmer feel, you can leave the responsive foam nanocubes in the pillow. These nanocubes make your pillow feel more supportive and help to correct your posture.

    Or, if you love a softer pillow, you can remove the foam nanocubes. This means you'll be sleeping on the thinner outer section of the pillow.

    Balanced comfort

    You'll experience unparalleled comfort with this amazing Simba Memory Foam Pillow. The adaptable memory foam hugs you back as you sink into bed, so you can stay cosy.

    The pillow, with the inner attached, is rated medium as it balances comfort and support perfectly. So, you can sleep soundly knowing you're getting the best of both worlds. To make the pillow feel softer, you can remove the inner layer to suit your preference.

    Extra cosy

    For an extra touch of luxury, it has a woven quilted cotton cover. This makes the surface of the pillow soft to touch and soothing to sleep on.

    Cooler sleep

    If your head gets too hot when you sleep, then this pillow might be the perfect solution for you. The Simba Honeycomb Memory Foam Pillow has a temperature regulation layer and cooling airflow channels that allow heat to escape and fresh air to circulate. This means you can stay chilled throughout the night.

    Peaceful slumber

    Your allergies won't disturb you at night anymore as this pillow is hypoallergenic. It's also vegan friendly and free from harsh chemical treatments, for your peace of mind.

    Simple care

    It's super easy to clean your Simba pillow, so you can always enjoy a clean and fresh sleeping environment. For the inner pillow, all you need to do is sponge clean as and when necessary. The outer layer of the pillow can be machine washed at 40°C - just make sure it's completely dry before you put the inner pillow back inside.

    Helping the planet

    Simba pride themselves on their sustainability. Their products have the lowest environmental impact possible from product production to delivery. You can relax knowing your Simba pillow isn't going to cost the earth.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 12cm (4.7")

    Width: 40cm (15.7")

    Length: 60cm (23.6")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call