We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Bodyshape Essentials Memory Foam Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£29.95
Save up to £15.00
Save up to £15.00
Free delivery on Mon 31st January, order within 1 day 1 hr 58 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

This pillow balances comfort and support for a good night's sleep. Featuring memory foam, you'll enjoy a much softer feel. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Medium to firm
  • Depth: 10cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Mar 2022 (Free)
List: £44.95 You save £15.00
You pay £29.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Soft and cosy memory foam
    Soft to medium firmness - perfect to sink into after a long day
    Pressure-relieving for your head and neck
    Hypoallergenic so you can breathe easier while you sleep
    Soft-touch cover for a soothing, cushioning feel
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Are you looking for a pillow that perfectly combines pillowy softness and cosy comfort? Then look no further than the Bodyshape Essentials Pillow! It’s lovely to sink into after a long day, giving plush memory foam pressure relief.

    Great comfort

    With a firmness rating of soft to medium, it’s clear that this pillow is designed with ultimate comfort in mind. Sink into the cosy memory foam as you drift off to sleep and enjoy tailor made comfort. Combined with a soft-touch cover, you’ll never lose the softness or that brand new pillow feeling.

    Pressure relief

    The memory foam not only gives you comfort but also provides you with great support. As the memory foam responds to your unique shape, you’ll get pressure relief exactly where you need it most. So, however you sleep, you’ll get better spinal and postural alignment. No more waking up with aches and pains!

    Breathe easy

    Made from hypoallergenic materials, this pillow is a healthy choice. This means that you don’t have to worry about your allergies waking you up in the night!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 10cm (3.9")

    Width: 37cm (14.5")

    Length: 69cm (27.1")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Bodyshape Essentials Memory Foam Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
9.3
Softness
9.0
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 5 reviews
10 out of 10

Chloe

GB
+
Amazing pillow, especially for the price. supportive and firm but with enough give to make it comfortable too. Neck pain I had with my last pillow is all gone.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 14 April 2021
Published on: 21 June 2021
10 out of 10

Diane

Hampstead GB Nothing
+
Comfortably supports you Neck nd head. Doesn't strain for first time of use, as others out there do. Excellent night's sleep.
None
Confirmed purchase: 07 April 2021
Published on: 06 May 2021
10 out of 10

Miss K

GB
+
Firmer than expected but still really comfy.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 11 November 2020
Published on: 12 April 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call