We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Bodyshape Essentials Memory Foam Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£29.95
Save up to £15.00
Save up to £15.00
Free delivery on Thu 17th June, order within 23 hrs 9 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

This pillow balances comfort and support for a good night's sleep. Featuring memory foam, you'll enjoy a much softer feel. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Medium to firm
  • Depth: 10cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
List: £44.95 You save £15.00
You pay £29.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Soft and cosy memory foam
    Soft to medium firmness - perfect to sink into after a long day
    Pressure-relieving for your head and neck
    Hypoallergenic so you can breathe easier while you sleep
    Soft-touch cover for a soothing, cushioning feel
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Are you looking for a pillow that perfectly combines pillowy softness and cosy comfort? Then look no further than the Bodyshape Essentials Pillow! It’s lovely to sink into after a long day, giving plush memory foam pressure relief.

    Great comfort

    With a firmness rating of soft to medium, it’s clear that this pillow is designed with ultimate comfort in mind. Sink into the cosy memory foam as you drift off to sleep and enjoy tailor made comfort. Combined with a soft-touch cover, you’ll never lose the softness or that brand new pillow feeling.

    Pressure relief

    The memory foam not only gives you comfort but also provides you with great support. As the memory foam responds to your unique shape, you’ll get pressure relief exactly where you need it most. So, however you sleep, you’ll get better spinal and postural alignment. No more waking up with aches and pains!

    Breathe easy

    Made from hypoallergenic materials, this pillow is a healthy choice. This means that you don’t have to worry about your allergies waking you up in the night!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 10cm (3.9")

    Width: 37cm (14.5")

    Length: 69cm (27.1")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Bodyshape Essentials Memory Foam Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
8.5
Softness
8.3
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 3 reviews
10 out of 10

Diane

Hampstead GB Nothing
+
Comfortably supports you Neck nd head. Doesn't strain for first time of use, as others out there do. Excellent night's sleep.
None
Confirmed purchase: 07 April 2021
Published on: 06 May 2021
10 out of 10

Miss K

GB
+
Firmer than expected but still really comfy.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 11 November 2020
Published on: 12 April 2021
10 out of 10

Kay

GB
+
Lovely comfortable and supportive memory pillow.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 11 December 2020
Published on: 26 January 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call