We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Bodyshape Essentials Memory Foam Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£29.95
Save up to £15.00
Save up to £15.00
Free delivery on Fri 26th February, order within 5 hrs 46 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

This pillow balances comfort and support for a good night's sleep. Featuring memory foam, you'll enjoy a much softer feel. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 10cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £44.95 You save £15.00
You pay £29.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Soft and cosy memory foam
    Soft to medium firmness - perfect to sink into after a long day
    Pressure-relieving for your head and neck
    Hypoallergenic so you can breathe easier while you sleep
    Soft-touch cover for a soothing, cushioning feel
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Are you looking for a pillow that perfectly combines pillowy softness and cosy comfort? Then look no further than the Bodyshape Essentials Pillow! It’s lovely to sink into after a long day, giving plush memory foam pressure relief.

    Great comfort

    With a firmness rating of soft to medium, it’s clear that this pillow is designed with ultimate comfort in mind. Sink into the cosy memory foam as you drift off to sleep and enjoy tailor made comfort. Combined with a soft-touch cover, you’ll never lose the softness or that brand new pillow feeling.

    Pressure relief

    The memory foam not only gives you comfort but also provides you with great support. As the memory foam responds to your unique shape, you’ll get pressure relief exactly where you need it most. So, however you sleep, you’ll get better spinal and postural alignment. No more waking up with aches and pains!

    Breathe easy

    Made from hypoallergenic materials, this pillow is a healthy choice. This means that you don’t have to worry about your allergies waking you up in the night!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 10cm (3.9")

    Width: 37cm (14.5")

    Length: 69cm (27.1")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Bodyshape Essentials Memory Foam Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
7.0
Softness
5.0
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
10 out of 10

Kay

GB
+
Lovely comfortable and supportive memory pillow.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 11 December 2020
Published on: 26 January 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call