We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Bodyshape Memory Foam Sofa Bed Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £159.95
With savings up to: £79.05
You save: £79.05
In stock:
Order in the next 12 hours 40 minutes 30 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 12th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

The ideal upgrade for your sofa bed! Combining the plush comfort and support of memory foam with a Hydraflex cover for excellent temperature regulation. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2.5cm)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 8cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Sofa Bed Mattress 3'9" x 5'11" / 115cm x 180cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £239.00 You save £79.05
You pay £159.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sumptuous comfort and support with 2.5cm memory foam
    Total mattress depth: 8cm
    Medium firmness
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Pressure-relieving
    Removable, washable cover
    Arrives rolled up
    Made in the UK
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    8cm deep

    8cm deep

    About 3.1 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The perfect mattress upgrade for your sofa bed, this Bodyshape Memory Foam Sofa Bed Mattress offers sumptuous comfort, body-hugging support and pressure relief.

    Featuring memory foam and a support foam filling, this mattress is naturally hypoallergenic for those who are looking for a cleaner, healthier night's sleep.

    Finished in softly knitted, temperature-regulating Hydraflex, the cover is removable and can be washed for your convenience.

    For easy delivery and your convenience, this sofa bed mattress will arrive rolled up. Simply unwrap and allow to expand!

    This mattress measures 115cm x 180cm, and is designed for a 120cm x 180cm 2-fold or 3-fold metal action sofa bed.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Bodyshape Memory Foam Sofa Bed Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.8
Appearance/Style
9.0
Support
8.6
Quality of Materials
8.8
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 142 reviews
10 out of 10

Christopher

Woking GB Happy sleeper
+
Great mattress and good value
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 04 June 2020
Published on: 02 July 2020
10 out of 10

Nicola

Worcester GB
+
I sleep really well
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 June 2020
Published on: 29 June 2020
10 out of 10

Yvonne

Nottingham GB
+
Ideal upgrade for sofa bed mattress.
Great delivery and service
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 27 April 2020
Published on: 30 May 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call