We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Bodyshape Memory Foam Sofa Bed Mattress

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only 
£179.95
Save up to £59.05
Save up to £59.05
Free delivery on Wed 27th October, order within 2 hrs 21 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

The ideal upgrade for your sofa bed! Combining the plush comfort and support of memory foam with a Hydraflex cover for excellent temperature regulation. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2.5cm)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 8cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Sofa Bed Mattress 3'9" x 5'11" / 115cm x 180cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
List: £239.00 You save £59.05
You pay £179.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sumptuous comfort and support with 2.5cm memory foam
    Total mattress depth: 8cm
    Medium firmness
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Pressure-relieving
    Removable, washable cover
    Arrives rolled up
    Made in the UK
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    8cm deep

    8cm deep

    About 3.1 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    1 Year Guarantee

    1 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The perfect mattress upgrade for your sofa bed, this Bodyshape Memory Foam Sofa Bed Mattress offers sumptuous comfort, body-hugging support and pressure relief.

    Featuring memory foam and a support foam filling, this mattress is naturally hypoallergenic for those who are looking for a cleaner, healthier night's sleep.

    Finished in softly knitted, temperature-regulating Hydraflex, the cover is removable and can be washed for your convenience.

    For easy delivery and your convenience, this sofa bed mattress will arrive rolled up. Simply unwrap and allow to expand!

    This mattress measures 115cm x 180cm, and is designed for a 120cm x 180cm 2-fold or 3-fold metal action sofa bed.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Bodyshape Memory Foam Sofa Bed Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Appearance/Style
9.1
Support
8.7
Quality of Materials
9.0
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 172 reviews
9 out of 10

Kieron

Hove GB
+
A good quality mattress to replace an old thin foam sofa bed mattress.
I would have preferred a little firmer but very happy with the mattress. Definitely a quality replacement from the old thin bit of foam that came with the sofa bed.
Confirmed purchase: 04 July 2021
Published on: 01 August 2021
10 out of 10

Joanne

Sudbury GB
+
So superior to original sofabed mattress, thicker & better quality cover.

Makes sofa netter to sit on too!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 16 March 2021
Published on: 30 July 2021
9 out of 10

Pauline

Uckfield GB
+
Bought this as a replacement for a pull out bed settee. It fits perfectly so I'm really pleased. Haven't actually used it as a mattress so can't comment on that aspect. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 11 June 2021
Published on: 14 July 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call