menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Breasley Flexcell Indulgence Memory Coolmax Pillow

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only  £39.50
With savings up to: £25.45
You save: £25.45
In stock:
Order in the next 13 hours 5 minutes 22 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 18th October

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Big Brand Sale!

Luxurious softness and gentle support: constructed using high-quality memory foam for pressure relief and hypoallergenic for a wonderfully restful night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Removable CoolMax Cover
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 18th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Oct 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Oct 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Oct 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Nov 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Nov 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Nov 2018 (Free)
List: £64.95You save £25.45
You pay £39.50 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Temperature-sensitive memory foam
    Luxury feel and comfort
    Constructed with a single block of high-quality memory foam
    Softer feel without compromising good support
    Removable Coolmax Cover
    Hypo-allergenic - beneficial to allergy sufferers
    Pillow Size: 27.5" x 16" (70 x 40 x 10cm) approximately
  • Description

    Our Breasley Flexcell Indulgence Memory Coolmax pillow is our softest feel memory pillow, and as the name suggests offers the ultimate indulgence. The Flexcell Indulgence is very soft, using a single full block of memory foam to offer maximum support and comfort in one pillow.

    The visco elastic material is temperature sensitive, moulding to your head and neck, to provide the perfect contour and support, minimising the pressure points for a fantastic night's sleep. Covering the Flexcell Indulgence pillow is Coolmax cover, providing all the benefits of memory foam without feeling overly hot.

    As an added advantage the Coolmax cover on the Breasley Flexcell Indulgence Memory Coolmax pillow is removable for cleaning.

    Pillow size: 27.5" x 16" (70 x 40 x 10cm) approximately.

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Height: 10cm (4")

    Width: 40cm (16")

    Length: 70cm (27.5")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call