We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Horizon Memory Foam Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£39.95
Save up to £20.00
Save up to £20.00
Free delivery on Thu 17th June, order within 22 hrs 36 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

This pillow perfectly combines supreme cosiness and exceptional medium-firm support. Sleep peacefully with heavenly memory foam comfort! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 12cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
List: £59.95 You save £20.00
You pay £39.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Luxurious moulded memory foam to give you the most comfortable night's sleep
    Relieves pressure from your neck and spine
    Medium-firm rating for extra support
    Hypoallergenic materials for a sneeze-free sleep
    Featuring a cosy cover for a smooth, soft feel
    The cover is removable and machine washable at 30°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Horizon Memory Foam Pillow is the ideal pillow if you’re in need of extra support while you sleep. Made with plush memory foam, you’ll experience blissful comfort while getting a more restful night!

    Out of this world comfort

    With a soft-touch cover, you’ll be sleeping in supreme comfort. As it’s made from luxurious memory foam, it will mould perfectly to your specific body shape. You’ll get maximum comfort as the shape will be completely unique to you.

    Ultimate pressure relief and support

    With a medium to firm rating paired with outstanding memory foam, there’s no doubt that you’ll be fully supported while you sleep. Make waking up with a stiff neck a thing of the past as the memory foam melts away any aches and pains. It even helps with your spinal alignment!

    Healthier sleep

    You don’t have to worry about your allergies disturbing your sleep as the Horizon Memory Foam Pillow was created using hypoallergenic materials. If you’re particularly sensitive to dust, this is the product for you!

    Low maintenance

    Featuring a removable cover that can be machine washed at 30°C, you’ll always enjoy that fresh, clean sleeping experience!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 12cm (4.7")

    Width: 40cm (15.7")

    Length: 64cm (25.1")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Horizon Memory Foam Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.6
Ease of washing
8.8
Softness
8.3
Value for money
9.7
Overall rating
9.7
Scores 9.7 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
10 out of 10

Michael

Sheffield GB
+
This pillow is pretty much perfect for me.

I'm a side sleeper and I broke my collar bone quite badly a few years ago requiring surgery. It's still week and if I lay "heavy" on that side it ends up hurting.

I've spent ages looking for a pillow that will support my head and keep me from crushing down over night and sinking into that collar bone.

This pillow retains it's height, which is also about spot on for my shoulder. It's firm and supportive, but also has, for me, just the right amount of give so it feels super comfy unlike a few foam blocks I've tried before!

Although it's foam/solid it's also not left me with a really hot sweaty head in the recent heat, which I expected from a foam pillow, which was an extra bonus!

If you want a super-firm supportive pillow that's also comfy to rest your head on - I'd recommend this one!
AS it's memory foam, it had a bit of a chemical smell from the fire retardant to start, which eased within a couple of nights for me.
Confirmed purchase: 07 May 2021
Published on: 11 June 2021
10 out of 10

Steven

Dorking GB Construction worker
+
Neck isn't painful anymore
All good
Confirmed purchase: 06 April 2021
Published on: 04 May 2021

Steven,

This is amazing. It makes me happy to know you're no longer in pain.

Stay snug

10 out of 10

Alan

GB
+
Perfect height and perfect firmness, as a side sleeper with medium size shoulders it offers consistent (no flattening) and ergonomic support for my neck.

I've tried doizens of pillows in recent years, this is the best so far.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 28 January 2021
Published on: 12 April 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call