We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Casper Pillow

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£39.00
Save up to £30.00
Free delivery on Wed 21st April, order within 20 hrs 38 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Finally, a pillow for every sleeping position! The Casper Pillow balances fluffy softness with support, for night after night of dreamy sleep. With a 100% cotton cover, it'll keep you cool and fresh too. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Hollowfibre | Cotton
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 21cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £65.00 You save £26.00
You pay £39.00 Delivered
Superking Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £75.00 You save £30.00
You pay £45.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A perfect pillow for every sleeping position
    Unique pillow-in-pillow design provides snuggly softness and support
    The inner pillow provides perfect head and neck support
    The outer pillow is fluffy, softer and adapts to your movements
    Made from polyester microfibre for a plush, cushioning feel
    100% cotton percale weave cover keeps you cool and fresh
    We rate this pillow medium-firm - great if you need plenty of support
    Easy to keep clean: you can machine-wash the pillows at 40°C and tumble dry
    Available in two sizes: standard width (75cm) or superking width (90cm)
    Depth: 21cm
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Are you looking for a pillow with cloud-like fluffiness? Your search is over! The Casper Pillow is soft yet supportive, snuggly with just the right amount of bounce.

    Unique pillow-in-pillow design

    The comfort of the Casper Pillow is all down to the magic pillow-in-pillow design. It's crafted from not one - but two pillows!

    Firstly, the inner pillow gives you all the support you need for your head and neck. A little thicker and firmer, it's made from nearly a billion crimped fibres that perfectly adapt to your movements.

    Wrapped around this supportive core, the outer pillow is oh-so-soft and fluffy. It'll feel like you're sleeping on a cloud!

    Great for all sleeping positions

    Casper's research shows that not everyone sleeps in one position, all night. That's why this pillow is made for every sleeping position! Whether you sleep on your side, back, front - or all three - the Casper Pillow will support your shape.

    For the full comfort experience, you can keep both pillows together. The silky outer pillow will fluff up around you, whilst the inner core will provide firmer support - perfect if you sleep on your side.

    Alternatively, you can simply use the inner pillow. This will create an overall slimmer pillow, which is ideal if you sleep on your back or your front.

    Perfectly plumped

    This is a pillow that truly stands out from the rest. Since each cluster of fibres is individually blown into the cover, it won't clump or bulge. The two-inch gusset along the sides keeps the fillings evenly distributed, too.

    Puffy and plump, your Casper Pillow will easily bounce back. However, to keep it in perfect condition, we recommend fluffing it regularly.

    Cool, breathable and fresh

    Say goodbye to overheating - and hello to freshness! The Casper Pillow features a crisp 100% cotton cover. Thanks to the breathable percale weave, you'll get better airflow. The result is a cooler, fresher sleep - every night.

    It's so easy to keep the Casper Pillow clean, too. Simply zip off the outer pillow, and pop both the inner and outer pillow in the wash at 40°C. They can also be tumble-dried on low for that super-fresh feel.

    Choose the right size for you

    The Casper Pillow comes in two size options. The well-known standard pillow size (50cm x 75cm) is the most common, regular size.

    The luxurious superking size (50cm x 90cm) is perfect if want a wider pillow. It's designed to be used on your half of your superking mattress. Alternatively, you can use this size on a single mattress and it will fill the width of your mattress. The choice is yours!

  • Video

    The Design Behind the Casper Pillow

    How to Fluff the Casper Pillow

  • Dimensions


    Size Depth Width Length
    Standard pillow size 21cm 75cm 50cm
    Superking size 21cm 90cm 50cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Casper Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
8.1
Softness
8.3
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 117 reviews
8 out of 10

Michelle

London GB
+
keeps its shape - improved my sleep, for sure.
could be better value - but if it keeps its shape for more than the usual 6-12 months of feather pillows then it'll worth the investment. Let's see shall we?
Confirmed purchase: 18 March 2021
Published on: 15 April 2021
10 out of 10

steph

GB
+
Love my Casper pillow, had it a while now and it just seems to get comfier.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 August 2020
Published on: 14 April 2021
10 out of 10

Julie

GB
+
Soft on the outside with a firm centre (opposite to chocolate ) makes it wonderfully comfortable!
None
Confirmed purchase: 15 March 2021
Published on: 14 April 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call