We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Casper Pillow

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only  £39.00
With savings up to: £30.00
In stock:
Order in the next 5 hours 51 minutes 5 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 11th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Finally, a pillow for every sleeping position! The Casper Pillow balances fluffy softness with support, for night after night of dreamy sleep. With a 100% cotton cover, it'll keep you cool and fresh too. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Hollowfibre | Cotton
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 21cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £65.00 You save £26.00
You pay £39.00 Delivered
Superking Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £75.00 You save £30.00
You pay £45.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A perfect pillow for every sleeping position
    Unique pillow-in-pillow design provides snuggly softness and support
    The inner pillow provides perfect head and neck support
    The outer pillow is fluffy, softer and adapts to your movements
    Made from polyester microfibre for a plush, cushioning feel
    100% cotton percale weave cover keeps you cool and fresh
    We rate this pillow medium-firm - great if you need plenty of support
    Easy to keep clean: you can machine-wash the pillows at 40°C and tumble dry
    Available in two sizes: standard width (75cm) or superking width (90cm)
    Depth: 21cm
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Are you looking for a pillow with cloud-like fluffiness? Your search is over! The Casper Pillow is soft yet supportive, snuggly with just the right amount of bounce.

    Unique pillow-in-pillow design

    The comfort of the Casper Pillow is all down to the magic pillow-in-pillow design. It's crafted from not one - but two pillows!

    Firstly, the inner pillow gives you all the support you need for your head and neck. A little thicker and firmer, it's made from nearly a billion crimped fibres that perfectly adapt to your movements.

    Wrapped around this supportive core, the outer pillow is oh-so-soft and fluffy. It'll feel like you're sleeping on a cloud!

    Great for all sleeping positions

    Casper's research shows that not everyone sleeps in one position, all night. That's why this pillow is made for every sleeping position! Whether you sleep on your side, back, front - or all three - the Casper Pillow will support your shape.

    For the full comfort experience, you can keep both pillows together. The silky outer pillow will fluff up around you, whilst the inner core will provide firmer support - perfect if you sleep on your side.

    Alternatively, you can simply use the inner pillow. This will create an overall slimmer pillow, which is ideal if you sleep on your back or your front.

    Perfectly plumped

    This is a pillow that truly stands out from the rest. Since each cluster of fibres is individually blown into the cover, it won't clump or bulge. The two-inch gusset along the sides keeps the fillings evenly distributed, too.

    Puffy and plump, your Casper Pillow will easily bounce back. However, to keep it in perfect condition, we recommend fluffing it regularly.

    Cool, breathable and fresh

    Say goodbye to overheating - and hello to freshness! The Casper Pillow features a crisp 100% cotton cover. Thanks to the breathable percale weave, you'll get better airflow. The result is a cooler, fresher sleep - every night.

    It's so easy to keep the Casper Pillow clean, too. Simply zip off the outer pillow, and pop both the inner and outer pillow in the wash at 40°C. They can also be tumble-dried on low for that super-fresh feel.

    Choose the right size for you

    The Casper Pillow comes in two size options. The well-known standard pillow size (50cm x 75cm) is the most common, regular size.

    The luxurious superking size (50cm x 90cm) is perfect if want a wider pillow. It's designed to be used on your half of your superking mattress. Alternatively, you can use this size on a single mattress and it will fill the width of your mattress. The choice is yours!

  • Video

    The Design Behind the Casper Pillow

    How to Fluff the Casper Pillow

  • Dimensions


    Size Depth Width Length
    Standard pillow size 21cm 75cm 50cm
    Superking size 21cm 90cm 50cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call