We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Luna Gel Memory Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£49.95
Save up to £25.00
Save up to £25.00
Free delivery on Fri 26th February, order within 6 hrs 24 secs

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

This pillow has been designed to give you a cooler sleeping experience. Featuring memory foam and a breathable 3-D border, you'll get a comfortable and luxurious night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 12cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 10th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £74.95 You save £25.00
You pay £49.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Made with moulded gel memory foam for extra comfort
    Medium firmness provides the perfect balance of comfort and support
    Featuring a 3D breathable border for a cooler sleeping experience
    Provides pressure-relieving support for your head and neck
    Hypoallergenic materials give you a healthier night's sleep
    Featuring a soft cosy cover for an extra touch of luxury
    With a removable cover, machine washable at 30°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Luna Gel Memory Pillow is the pillow for you if you’re looking for exceptional comfort and fantastic support. With just the right amount of breathability, you can enjoy a fresher and more cosy night’s sleep than you ever thought was possible! 

    Unbelievable comfort 

    This pillow is rated medium, meaning that it combines the perfect balance of comfort and support. You’ll be super cosy as the sumptuous moulded gel memory foam gently cradles your head and neck. Paired with a soothing, soft cover, you can enjoy an extra touch of luxury too. 

    Pressure-relieving and supportive 

    The Luna Gel Memory Pillow is designed to be pressure-relieving. As it gently moulds to your head and neck, it gives better spinal alignment and encourages a healthier sleeping position. This means that all aches and pains melt away! 

    Cooler sleep 

    Featuring a 3D breathable border, you’ll get a cooler and more refreshing sleep. When you move, warm air is pushed out and cool air is drawn back in so you can say goodbye to uncomfortable warm nights! 

    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind

    Hypoallergenic materials were used to create this pillow. This means you can sleep soundly and not have to worry about your allergies disturbing you in the night. 

    Easy to care for 

    Never lose that new pillow feeling with the removable soft-touch cover. Machine washable at 30°C, enjoying a clean, healthy night’s sleep has never been easier!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 12cm (4.7")

    Width: 40cm (15.7")

    Length: 64cm (25.1")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Luna Gel Memory Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
10.0
Softness
10.0
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
10 out of 10

Julie

GB
+
Very comfy, not too deep but not shallow either, my hunsband is happy too, we both tend to sleep on our sides and the pillow is perfect.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 20 November 2020
Published on: 21 December 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call