menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Anti-Snore Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £15.99
With savings up to: £8.00
You save: £8.00
In stock:
Order in the next 10 hours 19 minutes 36 seconds for delivery on Monday, 19th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Approved by the British Snoring & Sleep Apnoea Association and proven to reduce snoring by 50 percent. Ergonomically designed for optimum performance. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Foam Core | Hollowfibre
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 19th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Aug 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Aug 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Sep 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Sep 2019 (+£17.50)
List: £23.99 You save £8.00
You pay £15.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Proven to reduce snoring by 50 percent
    Recommended by the British Snoring & Sleep Apnoea Association
    Ideal for back and side sleepers
    Ergonomically designed foam core
    Surrounded by soft hollowfibre fillings
    Smooth polycotton cover
    Hypoallergenic perfect for allergy sufferers
    Medium support
    Pillow approximately 45cm x 74cm (18" x 29")
    Made in the UK
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Say goodbye to disturbed sleep due to snoring: it all starts with a Silentnight Anti-Snore Pillow.

    Expertly designed

    The centre of the pillow features an ergonomically designed foam core that supports your head and neck, providing the optimum position to improve your breathing. By improving your breathing, this pillow in turn reduces snoring.

    Balanced comfort

    Soft hollowfibre fillings surround the strong foam core. So the pillow is soft, but supportive. Ideal for those who sleep on their back or side. This pillow offers the best of both worlds thanks to its medium support.

    Covered with a smooth polycotton fabric for a soft and breathable surface.

    The facts

    We aren't saying that this pillow will completely cure your snoring, but a study conducted by the British Snoring & Sleep Apnoea Association, found this pillow reduced snoring frequency and volume by approximately 50 percent!

    Perfect for allergy sufferers, the Anti-Snore pillow is also hypoallergenic, making it even easier to get a good night's sleep.

    2 Year Guarantee

    We believe in this pillow, which is why it comes complete with a two year guarantee. So you can enjoy peaceful sleep, for longer.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 45cm (18")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Silentnight Anti-Snore Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
4.3
Ease of washing
3.3
Softness
4.7
Value for money
4.0
Overall rating
4.3
Scores 4.3 out of 10 based on 3 reviews
5 out of 10

Robert

Twickenham GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Doesn't stop me snoring
Confirmed purchase: 21 February 2019
Published on: 12 May 2019
4 out of 10

Lily

brighton GB
+
it is very comfy
works well
makes your neck ache.
also the padding in the pillow which prevents snoring wore off so now doesn't work.
Confirmed purchase: 11 March 2019
Published on: 12 May 2019
4 out of 10

Aslam

GB
+
Soft and comfortable
its alleged that it helps with snoring which is why i bought it. But its just another pillow. nothing special....
Confirmed purchase: 18 February 2019
Published on: 08 May 2019
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call